You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beech Mount Hotel


1-3 Beech Street, LIVERPOOL, L7 0HL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (21)

57% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Philip D

  • April 2015

Beech Mount Hotel

Room was small for what is sold as a double room.

However, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming.

  • B Saxby

  • April 2015

My Beech Mount Hotel stay

I was disappointed with my stay as there was no hot water for 3 days so had to use boiled water from the kettle to wash, the room was noisy from slamming doors from other Tenants plus noise from outside, my card access to my room did not work every day so had to go up and down the stairs to sort this out as no phone in room to call reception downstairs, for £270 for 3 nights was expensive for single room and this payment did not entitle me to a Full English breakfast, apart from these issues, stay was ok, they can do better.

  • Mark Foster

  • April 2015

lovely hotel near to shops not to far away from centre of liverpool good area lot of good places.

would like to stay at your hotel again

  • hayley vowles

  • March 2015

great room for price

Stopped one night with a group of ladies, planning a night out in mathew street to visit the cavern and other bars, hotel just 5 minutes taxi drive away from town only cost us 6 quid, friendly staff, small bar and pool room, lounge area, we didn't eat at hotel so cant comment on food, rooms clean and comfy bed, nice hotel for a weekend in Liverpool x

  • Claire W

  • November 2014

Great location staff very friendly very good value

My husband and me stayed overnight as we went to a concert at the echoarena.

Location was very good close to city centre hotel was lovely staff were very friendly. Our room was a twin a little dated but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good lots of choice would stay again.

  • C Harrington

  • November 2014

Good place for lads

Nice clean place, nice staff.

Bar area good, only bad thing was shower was so slow. Total waste of time.

  • Helen P

  • November 2014

Poor crack

£140 for 3 people no breakfast stated apartment but was a family room which was very cold until staff came and kick started boiler in our room.

Ok if your after nowt fancy, only 5 mins from centre and £4 Taxi fare :) my big complaint was the customer service especially of barman he was rude could not be bothered to serve us (even though we were only ones on the bar) referred to us as general tourist to his pal and it seemed like were were interrupting his schedule lol talking to him. Hotel 2 n half stars barman nil.

  • Nick P

  • November 2014

Beech Mount Hotel

Good city break.

  • E Briggs

  • November 2014

Beech mount hotel

Fantastic hotel and very friendly.

  • d burns

  • November 2014

couple one night stay

few cleaning issues dust on fan, mirror and mold on the wall.the patio doors were locked so unable to sleep much as too hot didn't want to put fan on as it was thick with dust and i suffer from asthma.

matress was a piece of foam and there was small holes in the sheets. communal areas clean nice dining room and sitting room.