You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Beech Mount Hotel

3

1-3 Beech Street, LIVERPOOL, L7 0HL

Price From 63.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claire W

  • November 2014

Great location staff very friendly very good value

My husband and me stayed overnight as we went to a concert at the echoarena.

Location was very good close to city centre hotel was lovely staff were very friendly. Our room was a twin a little dated but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good lots of choice would stay again.

  • C Harrington

  • November 2014

Good place for lads

Nice clean place, nice staff.

Bar area good, only bad thing was shower was so slow. Total waste of time.

  • Helen P

  • November 2014

Poor crack

£140 for 3 people no breakfast stated apartment but was a family room which was very cold until staff came and kick started boiler in our room.

Ok if your after nowt fancy, only 5 mins from centre and £4 Taxi fare :) my big complaint was the customer service especially of barman he was rude could not be bothered to serve us (even though we were only ones on the bar) referred to us as general tourist to his pal and it seemed like were were interrupting his schedule lol talking to him. Hotel 2 n half stars barman nil.

  • Nick P

  • November 2014

Beech Mount Hotel

Good city break.

  • E Briggs

  • November 2014

Beech mount hotel

Fantastic hotel and very friendly.

  • d burns

  • November 2014

couple one night stay

few cleaning issues dust on fan, mirror and mold on the wall.the patio doors were locked so unable to sleep much as too hot didn't want to put fan on as it was thick with dust and i suffer from asthma.

matress was a piece of foam and there was small holes in the sheets. communal areas clean nice dining room and sitting room.

  • c meighan

  • October 2014

the hotel fufilled our needs

  • john wright

  • September 2014

Bed a little short for me.

Socket too far away from kettle.

Good points _Free parking. Car not required for exploring the city, jump on any No 10 bus (bus stop close by)

  • C Bliss

  • September 2014

Good place to stay and travel around

The hotel was good for the price we paid, the only negative for us was the pathetic excuse of a shower in our room (more like a dribble).

However overall we would recommend to others for a place to stay overnight.

  • leann robinson

  • August 2014

Not as good as it states I think thy should review there star status

Room covered in ants and flying ants we was moved

To a different room to find that me and my husband

Had seperate beds bread was mouldy at breakfast

Wil not be going back there ever again