No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 213 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

John Bishop break.
Perfect for the arena, brilliant location.

Reviewed by
a murtagh

From manchester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Great location, excellent value for money, very good quality room and high level of cleanliness. Reception staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Sarah H

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Christmas treat
Booked my parents a room to coincide with a concert visit. They were very pleased with the hotel. Reception staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
e thomas

From Rhyl, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok for what we wanted
We picked this hotel as we were going to the Echo Arena, we arrived around 2.15pm and then proceded to join a queue (that was almost out of the doors) to wait for 1 of 2 check in staff a third did appear. The lady did apologise for the wait. We checked in and went to our room, it was clean but basic, it had air con heating which in a wet and windy day when you need to dry clothes wasn't much use and the noise from the toilet when you flushed it was interesting to say the least.
Breakfast was a standard buffet style - it was warm although the hash browns were like rubber.
The worst part however is the bar - the seating capacity is completely inadiquate for the numbers using the hotel (on a night of a big concert at the echo and when they had christmas party going on it was standing room only even as guests were returning) we ended up having to take our drinks to our room just to get a seat, this spoilt the end of the night a little and cost the bar another couple of drinks.
Would I stay here again - for the Echo - yes, otherwise no
Would I recommend it - see above

Reviewed by
F Moss

From Sandbach, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A brilliant place to stay!!
The staff were amazing - in the Reception, in the restaurant, and the room staff. They were so friendly and warm. The room was lovely - welcoming, very clean and cosy. I would recommend Jurys Inn to anyone, provided they don't all want to stay when I do, and, therefore, take up all the rooms!! A wonderful place to stay! The breakfast was brilliant too!

Reviewed by
Susan B

From Thornton Cleveleys, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's Inn Liverpool
Nice hotel, nice location, good breakfast, all in all excellent value for money

Reviewed by
I Mitcheson

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

concert
Concert at Echo Arena. Hotel could not have been better placed.

Reviewed by
C French

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

.
.

Reviewed by
Andrew Sutton

From Newcastle, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre
Excellent location,especially if you are going to Echo Arena could not have got any nearer. Hotel staff very attentive,hotel brilliant would definitely go back even if not goin to the Arena.

Reviewed by
John Bent

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab hotel! Great Location!
Excellent hotel! Location fantastic, would Definatly stay here again!

Reviewed by
J Lane

From Stourbridge, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next