Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From 205.76 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (193)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gillian B

  • May 2015

Ideal location for the arena

This hotel is in the perfect location for guests going to the arena.

Reception staff very efficient and helpful. I haven't scored this hotel as good value for money as the quality of the room was nothing special. Rather basic in fact. The bathroom was clean enough but had an 'institutional' feel about it, could have been a hospital bathroom. However hotels on a Saturday night in Liverpool aren't cheap.

We enjoyed a good nights sleep with only minor door banging from other guests. Breakfast had covered all options you could want. Despite some negatives I probably would use again due to its location to the arena and Albert Dock.

  • lisa H

  • May 2015

best location and gorg hotel

Right next to the Albert Dock the big wheel and the echo arena..

clean comfy hotel. bar til 3am. all night staff. lovely breakfast with the choice of everything. Defo be booking again. Loved it.

  • B Lees

  • April 2015

Great location, good room and good service

Booked last minute, so perhaps unsurprisingly was a bit on the expensive side.

Room was clean, check in/out was easy and quick. The only aspect which put a bit of a dampener on it was the hoard of hen do groups, wedding parties etc. One or two of which felt the need to play knock and run on our door. That said it was a busy saturday night, in Liverpool - so maybe should have been expected!

  • i smith

  • April 2015

room good value

good hotel for city break

  • Robert R

  • April 2015

Bathroom not very good.

Decent size room with a very comfy bed.

It was let down by having a big crack in the bathroom sink and mould on the bathroom ceiling above the bath. We only stopped one night so it didnt really bother us but I expected a lot more after paying £188. Good location for Albert Docks.

  • Neil M

  • April 2015

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

We arrived a little before 10pm.

My wife had had a very busy day & had not eaten since the morning. She was politely but firmly informed that there was no food available, even though food was still being brought out to other residents. How many other people were due to checking so late. This was rather insensitive.

  • Denis O

  • April 2015

Great Place to Stay

Excellent location to see the sights of Liverpool.

  • Jeffrey G

  • April 2015

Nice Place

The Hotel was very busy being Grand National Saturday.

My experience was of friendly helpful Staff,

a really nice room on the 6th floor with a great city view. The buffet breakfast was impressive with plenty of choice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • K Laird

  • April 2015

The room was amazing, really spacious and fantastic views of the docks and ferris wheel.

Everything was great. Only one criticism, the shower had no power to it, we changed the settings but still not a lot of power. Other than that, fab x

  • Kara Lowe

  • April 2015

Welcoming

Very helpful friendly staff, service excellent, nothing too much trouble.

Most enjoyable stay. Thank you.