Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre


No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From 217.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (163)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • john m

  • November 2015

jury's Inn liverpool

Was getting upgrade at time of visit.

will get 6,s all round on return

  • Aaron O

  • November 2015

Overall good stay

I would like to say that it is a very nice hotel and great staff.

the only thing that was not great was my view, if the hotel was very busy with all rooms taken then i would understand but it didnt look that busy so i think i could of got a better view, everything else was great.

  • John King

  • November 2015

General comments

Nice standard of accommodation, staff very efficient, Albert dock area very good.

  • M Evans

  • October 2015

Worth a stay

Great hotel, stayed here a few times now.

Very convenient location and good standard.

  • Daniel Turner

  • July 2015

Nice room comfy beds, a little dated but very clean.

Polite and helpful staff. Ideal if you are at a concert as it is directly accross from the Echo arena. Enjoyed my stay and would visit again

  • Brenda B

  • June 2015

Excellent position for site seeing, Bars/restaurants and shopping cente.

  • K Cartwright

  • June 2015

Great placed hotel

My husband and I were running the rock n roll half marathon and the hotel couldn't have been any closer.

The staff were very helpful and the room was clean. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Steve VIGGERS

  • June 2015

Nice quality hotel but noisy at night

Have stayed here before with no problems at all but this time had two disturbances in the one night I stayed.

First at around 12.30am when my door was kicked by drunken revellers and again around 2.00am by noisy revellers shouting and talking loudly along the corridor. Would think again about staying here.

  • Dave Osler

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

Poor quality.

Stains on carpet. No bottled water in the room. Had to pay £1 for a small bottle for the room. Room 240 overlooked by other bedrooms. Had to close the curtain when in the room. Ice in the corridor but no cups. Not worth £200 a night for the room

  • Gillian B

  • May 2015

Ideal location for the arena

This hotel is in the perfect location for guests going to the arena.

Reception staff very efficient and helpful. I haven't scored this hotel as good value for money as the quality of the room was nothing special. Rather basic in fact. The bathroom was clean enough but had an 'institutional' feel about it, could have been a hospital bathroom. However hotels on a Saturday night in Liverpool aren't cheap.

We enjoyed a good nights sleep with only minor door banging from other guests. Breakfast had covered all options you could want. Despite some negatives I probably would use again due to its location to the arena and Albert Dock.