No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 233 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre
Excellent location,especially if you are going to Echo Arena could not have got any nearer. Hotel staff very attentive,hotel brilliant would definitely go back even if not goin to the Arena.

Reviewed by
John Bent

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab hotel! Great Location!
Excellent hotel! Location fantastic, would Definatly stay here again!

Reviewed by
J Lane

From Stourbridge, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Buy some King Size Beds!!!!
Booked this room originally because of its close locality to the Echo Arena. I was taking my girlfriend to see Lee Evans. Decided to stay Sunday night as well but Jurys Inn couldnt get us in so I booked a Posh Pad Appartment instead. And I'm glad I did.
The £135 I paid for the Saturday night stay in the Jurys Inn got us the smallest double bed I have ever stayed in. (It was more like a 3/4 bed) and the pillows were like sand bags.
When I complained I was told they only had 4 yes 4 King Size Beds in the whole hotel!!!!!
We didn't sleep a wink (and not in a good way). Both of us were like zombies with a stiff neck the next morning and the teenager behind the reception couldnt have been less interested when I answered "no I did not sleep well thank you" when he asked.
I wish I had booked the Posh Pads Appartment for both nights now!!
£60 for a King size bed and 2 singles, fully equiped modern Kitchen, 2 leather settees, large flat screen tv, dvd player, cd player, modern bath and shower and all recently decorated to a very high standards. All this within a stones throw from bars, resaurants and a huge shopping centre.
Jurys inn........shove it! Your accomodation is not practical or comfortable, your rooms are overpriced and your staff are not helpful in the least. I am already booking with Posh Pads for my next weekend visit.

Reviewed by
M Reeves

From Rotherham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
We received a very pleasant welcome at Reception and we were also impressed by the friendly staff in the dining room at breakfast. Good choice at the breakfast buffet. Nice clean room.
Only slight criticism was the bar. They had been very busy due to concert in the arena, but tables needed a good clean and the barman was indifferent; he was more interested in talking to his colleague whilst he served us, complete contrast to otherwise great customer service.

Reviewed by
Susan P

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good basic hotel
We only stayed for one night. The hotel is conveniently located and easy to access. Check in staff are friendly and polite. The hotel room is clean and basic. Bathroom is small but clean. Breakfast was good (buffet style) but small selection of juices available.
Negative points - bedroom doors very light so you hear everyone passing by the room during the night and in the morning

Reviewed by
B Ryan

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

xcellent hotel
Excellent hotel

Reviewed by
Craig M

From Carrickfergus, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great hotel,friendly and helpful staff.accommodation very clean and comfortable. Easy access to place.if interest and only a short walk to the city centre.well recommended and will certainly stay again.

Reviewed by
jim davies

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

What a fabulous fabulous experience the whole stay was brilliant this hotel great!
Like home from home just so comfortable and the views over the Albert Dock and River Mersey fantastic.
Nothing was to much trouble for the staff especially at reception and the room was spotless.
Lots to do around the hotel with Echo Arena on the doorstep and brilliant night-life just over the bridge.
Only complaint we have........We should of booked more nights!
Thanks for having us Jurys Inn it was a pleasure to pay for your services.
Thanks again Tony and Gaynor Standish

Reviewed by
Anthony Standish

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

always a pleasure
stayed at jurys inn a few times now and its always a superb hotel to stay in. rooms always look good and are clean. staff are spot on and very helpful. will definitely be staying again.

Reviewed by
Scott McCabe

From Barrow in Furness, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location and value for money
Perfect location for the Albert Dock and £67 was a bargain. Would definitely book again.

Reviewed by
J Meredith

From St helens, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next