Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From 236.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (191)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Scott McCabe

  • October 2014

always a pleasure

stayed at jurys inn a few times now and its always a superb hotel to stay in.

rooms always look good and are clean. staff are spot on and very helpful. will definitely be staying again.

  • Eileen L

  • October 2014

Perfect location for attractions

Nice hotel, good prices, value for money and perfect service.

Ideal location for seeing the sights and visiting famous attractions. Highly recommend. A+

  • Susan B

  • October 2014

Cold scrambled eggs!

The breakfast I had was excellent - a really wide range of food and drink, all delicious and of the highest quality but......the scrambled eggs were cold.

I've read this on a review before, but nothing seems to have been done about it. There was a particularly pleasing selection of fresh fruit and yoghurt on offer.

  • Philip Freeman

  • October 2014

My Review

Very nice.

  • Sue E

  • October 2014

A Wonderful Weekend

We stayed here as we had been invited to hear a group from the Netherlands play at the Baltic Fleet Pub across the road.

Jury's Inn is ideally situated for this - a short stroll across the road and we were there. The staff at Jury's are friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Our breakfast was lovely - plenty of food to set us up for the day - we went shopping around Liverpool before setting off for home.

  • G Cousens

  • October 2014

Excellent stay, superb value for money

Fantastic stay and value for money.

The room we were initially allocated had no hot water which I only discovered once stripped off to have a shower. After calling Reception a Manager came straight away and within minutes had us re - allocated to the room next door. Could not fault the service. The Reception staff on arrival and departure were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a drink in the Bar later which was also very pleasant.

On departure we were given a 25% discount voucher for the car park. Overall, a fantastic stay. The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk from Liverpool One so excellent location for the shops.

  • Natalie L

  • September 2014

Great hotel

Fab hotel and customer service.

Would highly recommend.

  • e woodward

  • September 2014

Night of being a city slicker !

Good as usual

  • J O'Brien

  • August 2014

Great Hotel, Great location

Arrived at the hotel which is right by Albert Dock and handy for Liverpool One and all the stations.

The young gentleman on reception was lovely. With friendly banter and a pleasant smile - He started our break off to a great start!

  • christopher i

  • August 2014

superb hotel

Stayed for 1 night shame it was'nt more, fantastic deal as well as a first class hotel, clean and spacious room, would recommend to anyone staying in the great city..