Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (183)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Ryan

  • November 2014

Good basic hotel

We only stayed for one night.

The hotel is conveniently located and easy to access. Check in staff are friendly and polite. The hotel room is clean and basic. Bathroom is small but clean. Breakfast was good (buffet style) but small selection of juices available.

Negative points - bedroom doors very light so you hear everyone passing by the room during the night and in the morning

  • Craig M

  • October 2014

xcellent hotel

Excellent hotel

  • jim davies

  • October 2014

A great hotel,friendly and helpful staff.accommodation very clean and comfortable.

Easy access to place.if interest and only a short walk to the city centre.well recommended and will certainly stay again.

  • Anthony Standish

  • October 2014

What a fabulous fabulous experience the whole stay was brilliant this hotel great!

Like home from home just so comfortable and the views over the Albert Dock and River Mersey fantastic.

Nothing was to much trouble for the staff especially at reception and the room was spotless. Lots to do around the hotel with Echo Arena on the doorstep and brilliant night-life just over the bridge. Only complaint we have........We should of booked more nights. Thanks for having us Jurys Inn it was a pleasure to pay for your services. Thanks again Tony and Gaynor Standish

  • J Meredith

  • October 2014

Excellent location and value for money

Perfect location for the Albert Dock and £67 was a bargain.

Would definitely book again.

  • Scott McCabe

  • October 2014

always a pleasure

stayed at jurys inn a few times now and its always a superb hotel to stay in.

rooms always look good and are clean. staff are spot on and very helpful. will definitely be staying again.

  • Eileen L

  • October 2014

Perfect location for attractions

Nice hotel, good prices, value for money and perfect service.

Ideal location for seeing the sights and visiting famous attractions. Highly recommend. A+

  • Susan B

  • October 2014

Cold scrambled eggs!

The breakfast I had was excellent - a really wide range of food and drink, all delicious and of the highest quality but......the scrambled eggs were cold.

I've read this on a review before, but nothing seems to have been done about it. There was a particularly pleasing selection of fresh fruit and yoghurt on offer.

  • Philip Freeman

  • October 2014

My Review

Very nice.

  • Sue E

  • October 2014

A Wonderful Weekend

We stayed here as we had been invited to hear a group from the Netherlands play at the Baltic Fleet Pub across the road.

Jury's Inn is ideally situated for this - a short stroll across the road and we were there. The staff at Jury's are friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Our breakfast was lovely - plenty of food to set us up for the day - we went shopping around Liverpool before setting off for home.