No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 188 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good clean accommodation and pleasant staff. Excellent location close to Albert Dock.
Only a 20 minute walk from Lime Street Station.

Reviewed by
Sarah H

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Last minute booking
We booked this hotel very last minute through Late Rooms.com, for an event we wanted to attend, as it was very hard to find places to stay for the night we needed to be in Liverpool. I wasn't sure what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised by its good central location right on the dock side.
We booked for a room only so I can't comment on the food and service. However, our accommodation was very clean, comfortable and roomy enough for three of us.
The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful, so I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Reviewed by
Sue M

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic location. Nice clean quiet room. Bed a little hard, pillows as always too high with one and too low with two. Pizza Express next door and many local restaurants for those who don't want the hotel food

Reviewed by
joe wilkins

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mondrian Weekend
Good hotel in a great location. Helpful, friendly staff.

Reviewed by
M Dunn

From Llwyngwril, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A very pleasant hotel in a very pleasant location

Reviewed by
C P

From England
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Food
Do not eat here, to many reasons to list

Reviewed by
thomas b

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Visiting Liverpool for Echo Arena gig … great location …. room comfy and clean .. didn't eat but Guinness was good!

Reviewed by
M Gough

From Bridgend, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Third time I have stopped here for work. Efficient and organised place.

Reviewed by
G Exall

From York, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for the Echo arena and Albert Dock
Stayed there for a Neil Young gig at the Arena, great welcome from staff and atmosphere with all the other fans staying there. Great locatiom, nice clean room, TV and tea/coffee - what else do you need?

Reviewed by
Jason H

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel, excellent location. Bar - expensive, Breakfast - average.

Reviewed by
Kurt M

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next