No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 233 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyed our stay.
Great location, friendly staff, room fine, drinks a little pricey, but loved Liverpool itself.

Reviewed by
simon t

From Sutton Coldfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice place but room was small and bathroom was dirty

Reviewed by
Jamie B

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

girls weekend
Accommodation was ok, not as nice as Birmingham durys inn. Room was clean and staff were helpful. Close to town, bars etc main problem was that air conditioning was on all the time and we were very cold in the room. It wasn't comfortable. Take a jumper with you.

Reviewed by
jill edge

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb location for Rock n Roll marathon
Had a great stay at Jury's,and superbly located for the start and end of the rock n roll marathon. The (single) room I had was fairly standard,and did the job! Carpet and shower were a bit grubby and 1 of the (rare!!) sockets didn't work but the bed was comfy,temperature easily controlled,plenty of hangers,etc so I was more than happy. What made my stay was the customer service (esp Samantha). I'd a few queries on check in and,as promised, by the next morning she'd my answers-I got a late check out and an early breakfast with no hassle. Breakfast was average but fine (though coffee a bit grim if you like it strong!) All in all a great stay in a functional hotel,in a great location with outstanding staff. Thanks.

Reviewed by
SARAH M

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Nice hotel very helpful staff

Reviewed by
S Hawkins

From Pewsey, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Attended a conference at the BT centre. Was very impressed at how close this was.

Reviewed by
D S

From England
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The best positioned hotel in Liverpool
I stopped at this hotel 6 years ago for my hen weekend which was great so therefore I had no hesitation in booking again for my husband and I for his birthday. We had a fantastic room which overlooked albert dock and the service from the staff was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return. Thanks Hayley

Reviewed by
HAYLEY FROST

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Welcoming ,helpful and polite staff
Very clean accommodation .

Reviewed by
Denise Briggs

From Daventry, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic City Break
Utterly amazing location.. I requested a high room for a view of the skyline and I wasn't disappointed.
I would recommend this place to anyone! Will be returning again shortly.

Reviewed by
J Rose

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotels for girls weekend away and a great location in the city.

Reviewed by
A Wilson

From Kilmarnock, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next