No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Ramada Encore Haydock M6 Junc 23

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
New World Haydock Ltd Piele Road, Haydock, WA11 0GR
The Ramada Encore Haydock is a modern hotel in an excellent location between Liverpool (14 miles) and Manchester (17 miles) – 2 minutes from the M6 Junction 23 at Haydock race course.
The Hotel is a boutique style modern hotel, newly built, with excellent facilities for business or pleasure. The 102 rooms are all bright and spacious and include facilities such as FREE internet access in all rooms, LCD TV’s, a work-station, a stylish wet-room with power shower, glass tiled walls and feature sink.
The Hotel includes ample FREE car parking, a relaxed lounge area for bistro-style snacks and drinks, a bar and an informal restaurant. FREE WIFI is available in all public areas.
The buffet breakfast is a feature of the hotel as it offers plenty of choice for all tastes and diets.

Free car parking and Free internet access in all rooms
Picture of Ramada Encore Haydock M6 Junc 23, Haydock at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 439 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
86% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Haydock
Good clean room would use again

Reviewed by
g burns

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly


Good stay with the meal deal made it a bit more reasonable.. found it was a bit tight on only giving 2 tea bags in room.. and and pillows are a little uncomfortable. But black out blind was great.

Reviewed by
hannah fry

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bathroom drainage
Terrible smell from bathroom shower drains

Reviewed by
Michael H

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value

Reviewed by
k frye

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

uncomfy bed
stayed over for one night and great price only£35 not worth £87 we got a quote for first £40 ok we agreed not worth much more for one night, Wife had a bad nights sleep due to rock hard bed everything else good quality,one qualm when booked was offered room only but to upgrade with breakfast was another £30 although we paid for breakfast and got it for £7 each!!

Reviewed by
carl c

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

It serves a purpose.

Reviewed by
MICHAEL C

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean spacious room for a standard double
Staff were friendly on check in and went for a drink at the bar.Room was good size for a standard double and clean. Bathroom, I was dissapointed there was no bath as I do enjoy a good soak but had a good sized double shower. Only bad think for me was the aching back in the morning, bed was not comfortable. I have stayed here before but was sharing a twin room and the single bed was lovely and comfy but didn't sleep well at all in the double.

Reviewed by
Lynsey R

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value
We loved the room, all was great. Until breakfast, staff were unattentive the member of staff on the reception desk booked us in for breakfast when he saw us waiting. Unfortunately all the tables were cluttered and we had to sit at a table already used and clear it our selves as there was no one to ask to clean it. We were at breakfast for 9 o'clock.

Reviewed by
Kelly H

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great little hotel
I stayed here with 2 mates for a festival. We requested early check in however there were no rooms available and therefore we had to leave our bags in a conference room and check in at 1pm when we got in. Staff were very apologetic and attempted to help us out in any way possible. The room was clean and to a great standard. Although there were other festival goers also in the hotel it was very quiet. Only let down was very poor wifi and didn't connect in rooms and also no 3G in the local area.

Reviewed by
Jessica J

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dog friendly
Very modern Hotel, with small rooms but very comfortable and cozy, staff very helpful and its dog friendly but they do charge £10 a night to have your dog stay with you, the bedrooms have wooden floors so your dog will make a bit of noise on it.
Would stay again great accommodation price from Late rooms.

Reviewed by
CHARLES D

From Yeovil, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next