You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Novotel Manchester Centre

4

21 Dickinson Street, MANCHESTER, M1 4LX

Price From 172.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sarah H

  • April 2016

comfortable stay

Fairly good location in Chinatown area, good for Spinningfields as only a short walk away, friendly staff, the rooms are fairly standard with a small fridge in room, in my opinion we paid £129 per room which I don't think was good value for money

  • K Singh

  • March 2016

The room was basic but no milk provided.

The bed wasn't comfortable for a queen bed & it was too warm in the room. Nice shower but didn't like the separate toilet.

  • K Smith

  • February 2016

Excellent hotel

Great location, comfortable beds, clean, good value for money in a central location.

  • Jonathan S

  • February 2016

Weekend Break

Very happy with everything

  • Kiran H

  • January 2016

Great Value for Money!

The hotel was exceptional.

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and a very comfortable bed. Exactly what I needed for business travel.

  • RICHARD H

  • January 2016

Delightful

Modern, clean, comfortable, luxurious, will be keen to stay there again sometime.

Pleasant and helpful staff on reception and room service. Room was nice and quiet. Excellent facilities.

  • A Bates

  • January 2016

Excellent value and fantastic hotel, would definitely recommend

Thanks

  • H Smith

  • September 2015

Lovely modern hotel

Lovely, modern hotel.

Spacious room. Friendly and professional staff. Great breakfast. A very pleasant stay.

  • Gill B

  • August 2015

Excellent stay!

We had a brilliant stay; we were upgraded to an Executive room which was splendid.

Our room looked out over the Chinese Arch in Chinatown, it was extremely quiet, very clean and the beds very comfortable. We pre-booked our breakfast and that was very good. The staff were friendly and efficient, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • nicola m

  • July 2015

Delighted!

Arrived at the hotel fully expecting yet another one where the photos and the real thing are miles apart.

Very pleasantly surprised to find that we got what we were expecting. Dealt with quickly & efficiently by staff and took a very affordable upgrade. The room was high quality and seems no expense spared on decor and more importantly, mattress & bedding.

Only 2 things I could fault:

nowhere near enough milk portions in the fridge after I'd paid for an upgrade mainly because there was a coffee machine (and I always feel rude asking for more)

15 minute check out not really ideal, however there was only one member of desk staff on at the time and she was dealing as quickly as possible with a large hen party. Another member of staff was quickly brought in and we were dealt with quickly.