You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Atlantis

3

68 Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 5HY

Price From 67.90 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • n normand

  • April 2016

Great

very good

  • A Brooks

  • February 2016

Weekend in Torquay

Firstly the host Steph, and Simon, were marvelous from when we first arrived we were made very welcome, they made sure we were in a legal parking zone, before telling us about their limited parking spaces around the back.

We unpacked and then Steph was giving has loads of Information about where to go, the local buses. The guest house itself was very welcoming if you can not manage too many stairs make sure you can get a first floor room. The dining room was very cosy as was the lounge. And the other guests were very friendly.

  • S Leslie

  • January 2016

Family friendly

  • Colin C

  • January 2016

Steph and Simon are very nice people.

Very helpful and told us of good places to eat and where the entertainment and places of interest was. We will be staying again when we can

  • J Carey

  • January 2016

Not a single bad word to say, Simply Fantastic

Lovely people, lovely area, hotel very clean and homely, nothing was to much trouble.

Very quiet will definitely be returning. Thankyou

  • m abid

  • January 2016

Close to the major attractions..

Host Steph and Simon were lovely very friendly good knowledge about the area.

Breakfast was good. Room was basic couldn't be been better with some modernisation, bathroom definitely needs to modernised. Overl all good value for money.

  • Terry R

  • November 2015

Great value

I can endorse the views of other reviewers.

Apart from the shower appearing a little "tired" the room was comfortable and we good for an overnight stay. Good value for money. . We would be happy to stay longer. Car parking was a bit of a pain but that's probably true for any number of venues in central Torquay.

  • K Collins

  • November 2015

End of October stay

Me and my girlfriend decided to have a weekend away in Torquay.

The Atlantis was the first choice due to price, late booking, location and some of the reviews were positive. I paid for a superior room as it was only about £10 more than standard. The room was big enough for both of us, it was clean and comfortable, the full english breakfast was really nice. Needed after a hungover or two. Really enjoyed Torquay for this short stay over Halloween. The hosts who own the hotel Steph and her partner were really nice, positive and helpful full of local information. I would visit again. Only negative was the bathroom ceiling and decor could to with updating. But don't let that put you off. Excellent value for money.

  • K Bullock

  • October 2015

Great value for the price

  • r williams

  • October 2015

Excellent location, short walk from seafront. Great value and fantastic hosts in Steff &Simon. We

will be back, as we loved it there.

Steff & Simon could not be more welcoming & friendly. The breakfast was generous and tasty. Bed was very comfortable, room was nicely done out. LOVED IT!