No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Seasons apartments

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
THE OAKS, ROUNDABOUT LANE WINNERSH, WOKINGHAM , RG41 5AE
SEASONS APARTMENTS - Flexible accommodation within easy reach of Wokingham, Reading, Bracknell and the M4
*Private parking
*Free Wi-Fi
*Sky or NTL television
*24 hour check in
*Most apartments with private patio areas
*Fully equipt modern kitchens
*24 hour check-in
*Close to Bus stop and Winnersh train station
*100 yards from a Marks and Spencer express and close to Sainsburys


Picture of Seasons apartments, WOKINGHAM  at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 14 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
98% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nicely equipped, lovely people
We really enjoyed our brief stay - the apartment is very well kitted out and clean, and our hosts were very friendly and helpful. If you're in the Wokingham area, this is a great place to stay.

Reviewed by
Guy W

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay.
Accommodation is very comfortable and ideal if you want the freedom that a hotel room can't give. Owner is very helpful if you need info about the local area. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by
Rod K

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A fantastic place to stay
Great accommodation, fantastic setting. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the Reading area

Reviewed by
Richard V

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

If only all hotels/places to stay were this good
Needing to book late i was unable to find a hotel but this as it turns out was a bonus, These apartments were superb, I stayed in the Summer Apartment which was two floors. The only thing i would change was the weather!!!! Awesome accomodation, clean and tidy throughout, two large TV's, all the kitchen stuff you could ever want, in fact very much wasted as only stayed one night but would be excellent for a weeks stay.

Reviewed by
nigel b

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Well organised and very clean
I stayed recently for two nights while attending a nearby course. The hosts were pleasant and well organised. The accommodation was extremely clean and comfortable. There is some road noise, if you are a light sleeper.

Reviewed by
C Brown

From London, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing accommodation
Most enjoyable experience of staying in serviced apartments we've had so far, value for money and everything you need to hand. Fell in love with the bed, duvet and perfect pillows. Wanted for nothing and wished we had stayed longer. We've no hesitation in recommending this property to friends and family. Thank you so much

Reviewed by
Maxine H

From , England
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Next door to owners house - good if you need to check in/ check out
Next door to owners house - good if you need to check in/ check out.
Had a lovely garden which , weather permitting, is so relaxing and peaceful.
Lovely man showed us around and showed us a few other apartments - shame we had to leave early. If we are in this area again - we would definitely stay.

Reviewed by
Luiza W

From York, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another great stay
These apartments are great. They are well equipped and a home away from home.

Reviewed by
Gerard O

From Matlock, England
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

An oasis of calm - with a big kitchen!
Accommodation was well described but we were still surprised at how large the kitchen was and how pleasant the aspect was onto the quiet and pretty garden. Everything was spotless throughout and the kitchen very well equipped indeed. We were contacted by the proprietor by phone and text and met on arrival - all done with ease and efficiency. We very much enjoyed our short stay.

Reviewed by
Julian C

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent 1 bedroom with a totally modern bathroom
It was my second stay and it was excellent

Reviewed by
gerard o

From Matlock, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next