No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Seapark Apartments

4Self Classified Self Catering Ratings explained
Cumbria Court 1 Arnside Road, SOUTHPORT, PR9 0BF
Five identical fully furnished and equipped two bedroom apartments.
Furnished to a high standard each flat has a living room with leather sofa, flat screen TV and freeview, fully equipped kitchen with all crockery, washing machine, fridge/freezer, microwave etc, fully tiled bathroom with seperate shower and one double and one twin bedroom.
Wired Internet connection
All bed linen and towels provided
Serviced weekly
Within walking distance of Southport town centre, ideal for transport links, shopping and conference centre.
Picture of Seapark Apartments, SOUTHPORT at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 15 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
100% recommended this accommodation to a friend 100% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely spacious apartment
Great place, very homely and very well equipped. Would recommend this apartment, only 6 apartments in the block some are homes the others holiday lets, this lends to a peaceful break in a cared for environment. Spot on! and Car parking a definitely bonus.

Reviewed by
joan s

From Glossop, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely apartment, centrally located
Very well equipped, clean and comfortable. We were very pleased and wished we were staying longer! The owners eere very pleasant to deal with. This is great accommodation for a self catering break. The kitchen was fully equipped with all you would need. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by
Heather K

From Douglas, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb quality apartment.
I was looking for a quiet relaxing break for myself ,my wife and my daughters family. We saw this apartment on laterooms and were intrigued that it had 100% satisfaction reviews. The limited contact we had with the proprietors was polite and courteous. When we arrived we could see why it had such high reviews.The apartment was superb ! Clean, tidy and well appointed with modern furniture. I was extremely pleased and we had a very relaxing time . Thank you. I have no hesitation in adding my satisfaction report to bolster their 100%. well deserved record.

Reviewed by
Samuel Kennedy

From Wrexham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

wonderful apartment
Took my mother and a friend for the. Weekend, the apartment was great, close too the theatre we went to and nice and clean, the beds were really comfortable. The apartment had everything you need as well as nice clean towels, we all were very impressed and would have no hesitation in staying again in fact would stay there rather than a hotel.

Reviewed by
Jennifer H

From Hull, England
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean and tidy
Does what it says on the tin. Nice and clean and no concerns

Reviewed by
J Baker

From England
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very new comfortable place
Excellently furnished new apartment with most of mod cons, good location, just far enough away from hustle and bustle, can't fault at all other than it is on the expensive side at £95 per night but if shared between 2 couples or a family spot on
self catering

Reviewed by
martyn w

From Pontefract, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cumbria Court, Southport
We stayed 2 nights in this two bedroom flat. It was clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our short stay. The location was ideal, not far from Lord Street. Parking was off street, always a bonus. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by
F Harris

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Xmas visiting my family
We have stayed before here and find it very good value for money clean and tidy and very close to the town centre,all you need in the flat great parking the best place i have stayed in Southport and will book again soon.

Reviewed by
Stewart Gray

From Plymouth, England
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Seapark Apartments
The apartments were excellent for a short stay. Not far from Lord Street and easily accessible with parking .The rooms were very clean and spacious. It was very quiet too. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was good. The shower could have been a bit bigger as it was a tight squeeze and no shelf for the shower gel etc.
We stayed for just two nights and it was a pleasant experience.

Reviewed by
John McLoughlin

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great apartment - easy access to the pier and shops. Lots of eating places close bye.

Reviewed by
Michele N

From Carnforth, England
Who stayed in August 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next