You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Belmont Hotel

3

104 Sussex Gardens , ,, London, W2 1UH

Price From 134.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (9)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steven Fleming

  • July 2016

Belmont Hotel

Room small.

Bathroom every small.

  • C Hudson

  • July 2016

Ronseal

This hotel does a job, £75 pounds for a night is about average I suppose for a capital city but feels quite a lot to me.

The receptionist was nice. The small room was clean and quiet. The shower, though small, was the strongest I have used and nice and warm. Overall, no frills but does a job.

  • Ruth Anne K

  • April 2016

Belmont Hotel

Excellent hotel and good location.

  • Joan G

  • September 2015

Belmont Hotel

The room was on the small side but adequate for a couple of nights stay.

The breakfast was nice and staff very efficient didn't have to wait long .

  • ANDREW PALMER

  • February 2015

best hotel i have stayed in London

very good hotel, good food, clean and tidy.

breakfast great, no waiting for anything. coffee & toast came ready to eat with cooked. extra offered before first 2 slices eaten.

i will be using this hotel again. Good value for money.

  • Brendan D

  • January 2015

Abysmal - Avoid!

On arrival, had to walk past workmen to get to room, got paint on my coat.

No prior warning from preoccupied receptionist. Room was small and dark in the depths, no soap, hot water took ages to warm up. Shower was like standing in a puddle, dire. Coffee in packet was vile, probably a knock off. Place felt like it was cheap and shoddy, quite literally bargain basement. Except it was not as cheap as elsewhere for quality and service, as I found out when I moved the next day. Breakfast was adequate, if you like greasy spoon cooking and measly portions, Overall, not a good experience.

  • KEITH R

  • December 2014

Belmont Hotel

I stayed at the Belmont Hotel for one night after my work Christmas party.

The room was clean and tidy with en-suite shower, perfect for what I needed. In the morning I had a nice English breakfast, the staff were all friendly and I would definatley stay there again. For the price and location hard to beat.

  • S Middleton

  • December 2014

Belmont Hotel

Management and staff could not have been nicer, and more considerate - Welcoming.

(so appreciated) and most helpful. I felt like a valued customer!

  • Matthew P

  • November 2014

Small but pleasant

My bedroom was tiny and I would have liked more plug sockets, or at least for them to be more conveniently placed.

Aside from that, the staff were very friendly and I had a pleasant stay.