Reviews - Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow - A Starwood Hotel


Bath Road Harlington, Heathrow Airport, UB3 5BP

Price From 332.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • M O'Connor

  • April 2015

A stay before a flight

All was very good but beds were

Badly made which made them uncomfortable

  • Jane B

  • March 2015

Family airport stopover

Great for families but shame the pool wasn't open in the morning.

  • Claire T

  • January 2015

Romantic getaway for busy parents of 5 children (happens once a year) ??

As busy public sector workers, and parents to four children, me and my husband try and ensure we get one 'child free' romantic......

Or perfect sleep and good company I should say, once a year. We try different hotels each year, and this year The Sheraton Skyline was recommended by a friend. The customer service and room was fabulous, unfortunately the water supply in the room was giving off a pungent odour of chlorine/bleach smell, which unfortunately aggravated my pre existing well controlled asthma, causing me to be awake on and off most of the night using my inhalers as I was soo wheezy. We also were looking forward to having a swim but the pool although absolutely beautiful, was socially very busy, with guests and party guests poolside. This put us off, as the pool is right on the middle if the cocktails bar. Upon discussing our concerns with management, as a goodwill gesture they waived the £15 car park fee!. In all honesty, we didn't want any money off, I wanted an undisturbed, relaxing one night only with my husband.

  • Dylan Hughes

  • November 2014




  • October 2014

very good quality hotel very close to the airport an ideal base

  • Eleanor S

  • October 2014

Pre-flight Hotel Stay

Perfect hotel for a relaxing nights stay with good before a long haul don't need to leave the hotel and have everything you need!

  • dan f

  • April 2014

Lovely hotel, however the room was extremely hot and noisy as it was by the lifts.

They did offer me another room after I made a complaint which was nice.

  • John Marchington

  • April 2014

Five Star servce and accommodation in a Four Star

  • I Z

  • March 2014

Fell well below expectations.

Reception staff come across fake in sincerity of customer service.

Hotel lobby nice but main communal floor areas worn out. Bedroom door had a huge gap underneath it, maybe to shove the bill under or bring in fresh air.. Bathroom not very well cleaned, bedroom dusty. Overall very poor for this so called 4 star hotel..