Best Western London Highbury

3

374 Seven Sisters Road, London, N4 2PG

Price From 198.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Housley

  • May 2015

Stayed 2 nights as it was a good base for our needs.

Short walk to tube station. Room was very clean and well kept and satisfied our needs,but was quite small.

  • Pamela H

  • April 2015

This hotel was very convenient for us, as we needed to be near Stoke Newington, and we could walk there easily.

We found the reception staff very helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable, and quiet, as it was at the back of the hotel. It was not very big, but adequate for us. We have no complaints.

  • Joanne A

  • April 2015

Nice Stay

Stayed for one night - comfy beds, helpful staff, good bathroom/shower and great location to Finsbury and manor house tube station.

Would be helpful if the hotel could provide information regarding restaurants near by. Stayed last year and was surprised with the increase in price for the room.

  • Tereza H

  • March 2015

Comfortable stay

  • Kate W

  • January 2015

Well located hotel with parking

This is a very pleasant small hotel located opposite Finsbury Park and between two tube stations.

The rooms are quite small but perfectly well equipped. Good modern en suite bathroom with a corner shower. Breakfast was continental but perfectly adequate. Parking was ideal and securely located in the middle of the hotel. Both tube stations are about 10 minutes walk in either direction.

  • Helen M

  • January 2015

Enjoyable stay

Great room, good location, just a 5/10 min walk from Finsbury Station, I had a single room which was just the right size for one person, the bed was still a double and very comfy.

I also had a quiet room at the back of the hotel away from the main road. I would recommend to anyone who needed to be in the area for work.

  • Frank M

  • January 2015

Comfortable hotel in Finsbury Park

Good price and comfortable accommodation- near enough the station to be convenient and at a good price

  • geoff c

  • December 2014

I found clean modern well refurbished accommodation at a fair price

Staff were welcoming helpful competent and service motivated.

We found our rooms v clean and comfortable, no bath but shower VG

Grade 1 buffet breakfast - (fresh cooked eggs on request), but otherwise limited cafe facilities in reception area only. Nice park recreation facility right across main road

Good communications - bus stop right outside with service every 5 mins, 20 mins to central London

  • Sian Potter

  • December 2014

overnight stay with teenage daughter.

Very friendly and swift check in, drinks and snacks available.

Room clean and tidy and bed comfy. Extra toiletries available on request however it would be nice if these were in the room without having to request from reception. Room was by car park so not really affected by road noise. Breakfast more than adequate and pleasent.

  • L Waters

  • November 2014

Great Stay

Everything as expected from pictures, reception staff very helpful and welcoming.

Enjoyed my stay :)