Reviews - Antoinette Hotel Wimbledon


The Broadway Wimbledon, London, SW19 1SD

Price From 187.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

78% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • R Neill

  • November 2015

A bed for two nights!

Visiting family who do not have a spare room we chose to stay at The Antoinette as it is nearby & convenient for tubes & buses & has parking if we needed.

Comfortable & room of good size. Room 201 above the Broadway so some noise - I'm a light sleeper, my wife had no problem sleeping. Did not breakfast at hotel so just used as a crash pad & was ideal for this. Would stay again in a quieter room at the back.

  • J Murray

  • October 2015

Antoinette Hotel Wimbledon

Nice hotel in convenient location.

  • Fiona Green

  • August 2015

Antoinette Hotel Wimbledon

Staff were very helpful and tried to sort out the mix up made by late rooms

  • George C

  • March 2015

Easy in Wimbledon

Parking is free and easy to access.Rooms away from Broadway are very quiet for rural dwellers.

  • R Tulloch

  • February 2015

Ideal for business overnight stay.

Very friendly and efficient service.

Free parking. Good food. Comfortable bed. Great hotel.

  • david j

  • January 2015

Good location as we were visiting family friends in Wimbledon friendly staff nothing was to much trouble for them, secure parking, close to tube station for trip into doing sightseeing

  • Michael K

  • December 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel .

The staff at the hotel made me feel very welcome and were very friendly and courteous and could not do enough to be of assistance and help. I would certainly stay again and would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to family and friends.


  • December 2014

Very small room which get very warm! Just next door to a club so outside noise at early hours of AM!

The room was very small and the bathroom was tiny.

The bedroom needed a dusting and there was a bee or wasp in the lamp shade. The bedding had an iron burn and the room was very hot but you could not open the window as there is a night club next door and with the windows closed you could hear the noise of people outside. The plus side it is very close to wimbledon but I would not return back as it was not value for money

  • Sam R

  • November 2014

The staff at the hotel were great and very helpful.

Room was a bit small, then again it was relatively cheap for the area.I stayed for a week, it was fine for one person, may have been a squeeze for two. I had room service but the quality was not great and the temperature was not good. I also had a number of issues with the WIFI during my stay.

  • J Rowney

  • October 2014

Nice Modern hotel in a good location

The room was nice and the bathroom although slightly small was nicely appointed.

I really enjoyed the breakfast was very good, all eggs were cocked to order, every thing else was cooked just right and no cheap ingredients. I wold very happily stay there again.