No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton London Euston

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
17 - 18 Upper Woburn Place, London, WC1H 0HT
The Hilton London Euston hotel is only five minutes from Euston Station and within a mile of London's city center. Close to the best London attractions such as Oxford St, the London Eye, Regent’s Park and the British Museum, this London hotel the ideal place to stay to experience everything London has to offer. Set in a stunning Victorian building, the hotel boasts 11 meeting rooms, a gym and sauna.Relax after a busy day in the cool tones of the guest room, featuring convenient amenities such as wireless internet access and a beautiful marble bathroom. Upgrade to a Deluxe room and experience more space, and a comfortable fluffy bathrobe and slippers, amongst many other special touches.Enjoy fine dining in the smart conservatory of Woburn Place dining room or host a banquet on its terrace. Bask in natural light as you dine on the delicious international cuisine. Host a wedding or a special event in one of the 11 stylish event rooms that hold up to 110 people. Book a meeting in one of these versatile rooms and make use of the professional amenities such as video conferencing and high-speed internet access.
Picture of Hilton London Euston, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 12 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
82% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good stay, friendly & helpful staff.Close to Euston station, also good for King's Cross / St Pancras

Reviewed by
Maureen B

From San Diego, USA
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent hotel
Really great hotel, staff were great and good location to euston station

Reviewed by
C Baker

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel staff, who were extremely helpful.

Reviewed by
E Jackson

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easter 2013
Stayed 3 nights from 25/3/13. Luckily had read other reviews on here first! We were given keys to a very small room which was really a single BUT with a double bed. I went back to reception and were told there was bigger room at the back but they cost more!! Havin told them I had no surplus funds we were reallocated a ful size double room. The stay was beautiul the breakfast and staff great...pity they tried to put us in very small room at the start !!!

Reviewed by
Pete C

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location and services
3 friends and 1 room on a freezing March getaway! Despite the cold and snow we loved the room and found the staff very friendly & helpful. The evening meal was a real treat as was the breakfast. Hilton Euston is definitely on all our lists for future trips with friends and family.

Reviewed by
Patricia C

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

even though it was snowing the room was way too hot, and only an internal window (onto) gym, which was odd, heating could not be adjusted, and no fresh air. So a bit stifling.

Reviewed by
Valerie B

From UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Theatre and Rugger Weekend
My review will be quite short, the hotel and staff were welcoming and helpful, the food was top quality and plenty of it, my only negative point would be if you are given a front room top floor please advise if the person booking in is over 6foot as the rooms have a sloping ceiling.
Our stay was comfortable and we would use you again.

Reviewed by
David Simcock

From Whitchurch, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable.
Staff exceptionably pleasant
Excellent location when travelling through Euston Station

Reviewed by
Susan M

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

City break
Ideal location, warm room, good public transport links.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and warm for winter. Also the bed was very comfy to sleep in, very relaxing after a long train ride down to london.

Reviewed by
L Ti

From UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room Size
Hotel was good, but room very small. Just about got a double bed into it...

Reviewed by
Alan Francis

From Kidderminster, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next