Reviews - Holiday Inn Express LONDON - CROYDON

3

1 Priddy'S Yard,Off Frith Road, London, CR0 1TS

Price From 255.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nikki R

  • April 2015

great service clean room definitely recommend to others

Great customer service all staff were friendly welcoming and helpful.

Hotel was very modern clean and tidy. Room was very clean and even had freeview tv, hairdryer and tea coffee in it. Great nights sleep. Breakfast was lovey great selection of food. Would definitely recommend it and I will definitely Stacy again.

  • Y Liu

  • April 2015

Good business hotel.

Good hotel, central location, easy check in, clean comfortable room, staff were polite and efficient.

  • Susan B

  • April 2015

3 night leisure stay

Staff were very helpful and courteous.

The room was basic but clean good flat screen tv. Our main problem was a small and uncomfortable bed. Restaurant breakfast was again basic but adequate and as much as you wanted of what was available, no bacon on any day we stayed. The position of the hotel was very difficult to find at first and during our stay no tram service meant expensive taxis to andfrom the station, there is a terrible one way system in operation at present. There is no warning of this in advance Finally the hotel is not as near to East Croydon station as is stated Would probably be a good spec for families and younger guests. Very noisy in the morning if you are on the front.

  • s peacocke

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Express London Croydon

Good.

  • helen horgan

  • February 2015

excellent little hide away place.

  • Kamil G

  • January 2015

Good location

Close to shops and restaurants.

Fast Internet (45Mbps) and for free. Laud closing entrance doors can wake you up. Parking in nearby shopping center.

  • Michael M

  • January 2015

Good

  • Cedric P

  • January 2015

Just right for an overnight stopover

Clean, straightforward and friendly without West End prices.

Would certainly stay there again.

  • Andrzej C

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Express London Croydon

Hi, I had a great time at this Holiday Inn branch, I have had read a review that mentioned that the double beds were too small but I found my room and the bed to be just as usual and maintained to a great standard, I am certain that I will come back some time soon.

Thank you for a fantastic experience!

  • Shaun W

  • November 2014

Small bed for a coupple

Holiday inn express Croydon have got very small double beds for two people,very hard to get to sleep its Moore like a small single.