Reviews - Comfort Inn & Suites Kings Cross St Pancras

4

31-33 Argyle Street, London, WC1H 8EP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s dodd

  • January 2016

graduation visit

Perfect for visit for Graduation

  • M Saundade

  • January 2016

AMAZING!

The hotel was amazing!!.

Definitely worth the money, when I arrived I was greeted very warmly and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and tidy, the hotel is very close to the train station. I would not mind staying there again.

  • Sandy H

  • November 2015

Good stay

Only stayed one night.

The room was a good size and had all the facilities we needed. The only downside was the room was next to the breakfast room so we were woken by a lot of door banging around 7am.

  • Charlotte H

  • November 2015

Great central location

A stones throw from st pancreas, clean and pleasant

  • Louise S

  • September 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Kings Cross St Pancras

Compact, very clean, excellent breakfast

  • N Ferrier

  • September 2015

Very convenient location, good nights sleep...

The room was a very good size, and perfect location for us.

The hotel was well presented and had everything that we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the occupants of the other rooms were generally quiet. The only problem we found was that the shower was very slow draining - nearly overflowed. But the rest of our stay made up for it.

  • D Whittle

  • April 2015

short stay

Booked hotel last minute as the one I was looking at had tripled in price.

So glad it had. Very impressed with my room. Facilities were great and room a great size, very spacious and clean. Staff very friendly. Will definitely book again.

  • Carol H

  • April 2015

Large refurbished room

very comfortable.

good location.

  • E Rye

  • March 2015

overnight stay

Clean tidy hotel, building work going on but need not cause any inconvenice at all, room will

equipted and breakfast ideal selection.

  • Richard D

  • March 2015

Refurbishment going on. Cheap for location

The hotel is basic but for the price and location very good.

I was placed in what I presume is a larger room/suite on the top floor which had a double bed, 2 singles, mini kitchenette etc. Clean and comfy. The breakfast could do with a bit more choice but again the room was clean and staff were about to help. Had to wait at the reception desk for 10 mins before someone came to check me out. Would stay again.