Comfort Inn & Suites Kings Cross St Pancras

4

31-33 Argyle Street, London, WC1H 8EP

Price From 140.13 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Whittle

  • April 2015

short stay

Booked hotel last minute as the one I was looking at had tripled in price.

So glad it had. Very impressed with my room. Facilities were great and room a great size, very spacious and clean. Staff very friendly. Will definitely book again.

  • Carol H

  • April 2015

Large refurbished room

very comfortable.

good location.

  • E Rye

  • March 2015

overnight stay

Clean tidy hotel, building work going on but need not cause any inconvenice at all, room will

equipted and breakfast ideal selection.

  • Richard D

  • March 2015

Refurbishment going on. Cheap for location

The hotel is basic but for the price and location very good.

I was placed in what I presume is a larger room/suite on the top floor which had a double bed, 2 singles, mini kitchenette etc. Clean and comfy. The breakfast could do with a bit more choice but again the room was clean and staff were about to help. Had to wait at the reception desk for 10 mins before someone came to check me out. Would stay again.

  • s mcglynn

  • March 2015

top marks

Very well presented room,helpful staff and very clean accommodation.

Would highly recommend for a weekend stay.

  • K J

  • March 2015

Great small hotel a stones throw from St Pancras

Great size room, great buffet breakfast and location.

Only downside was the renovating so the reception area and carpet were not up to scratch but the builders didn't wake us up.

  • Katherine B

  • February 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Kings Cross St Pancras

We booked a double room but the bed was actually 2 singles pushed together which we found disappointing.

Overall the room was clean and spacious and optimially located 5 minutes (walk) from Kings cross station.

  • Stephen M

  • January 2015

Good Location

Nice tidy room, good location near to train stations.

  • J Cunningham

  • December 2014

Appalling

Arrived to find we had been moved and it went from one disaster to another.

  • A S

  • December 2014

Comfort and quality

This small hotel just around the corner from Kings Crosss was perfect.

The staff were friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was in the middle of a refurbishment we were not put out at all. We had an apartment on the top floor which had been completed. The only reason it didn't get top marks was because there is virtually no water flow to the bathroom tap and the tv didn't work. Beds very comfortable. Excellent value for money.