The Bridge Hotel

3

30 Borough Road, London, SE1 0AJ

Price From 107.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (108)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • I wright

  • March 2015

bridge hotel london

The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and located in good position, ( CENTRAL

LONDON ) CAN,T FAULT IT.

  • M Moreira

  • March 2015

Very good for value of money paid

Very good place, simple but friendly.

It´s situated in a good place, close to the center and transports.

The only thing that in my opinion they could try to change its the time that we can use the room. Because you just can use the room from 2pm until 11am, which its fine if you don´t have bags and laptop to carry as it was my situation. In the end of my weekend I was so tired and with back pain.

Maybe they could charge a bit more if the coustumer wants to use therooms in a different time, I wouln´t mind to pay a bit more.

  • D Goodwin-Morgan

  • March 2015

  • L Khan

  • February 2015

My Experience

I enjoyed my stay at the bridge hotel I couldn't fault it the staff were great.

The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. The rooms were kept clean to a high standard and me and my partner were greeted in the morning as well as the night times with a smile. I thought it was great I couldn't really complain and it was a good price to be paying as most hotels around that area were really expensive.

  • Sian Edwards

  • February 2015

Staff

Excellent staff, very helpful and happy to help at any time.

  • Tracy C

  • February 2015

Not bad for a converted pub.

Very friendly staff, couldn't do enough for you.

Room wasn't anything special but it was clean,comfortable,quiet and there was some fruit and water in the room for you and it walking distance to where I needed to get, so was perfect for me. Would stay again.

  • Debbie Carrington

  • February 2015

Friendly hotel

Good, basic accommodation in close proximity to elephant & castle tube station.

Very friendly and helpful staff who couldn't do enough for you - felt very welcome - thank you would definitely return.

  • N Ashworth

  • February 2015

The Bridge Hotel

Fantastic accommodation, very clean, very pleasant staff, would go back.

  • STUART Q

  • February 2015

The Bridge Hotel

OK.

  • Hannah S

  • February 2015

great customer service, however, thin walls and unclean bathroom

The customer service was good, the staff team were very kind and I could not fault them.

However, the walls were very thin and for someone like me who is a light sleeper, I could quite easily hear other people in the hotel in their rooms which did not make for a good nights sleep. I was also in a single standard room and the bathroom was not very well kept. It had a foul smell and dirt on the walls. The shower was not very powerful and there were stains on the floor of the shower. There was also just the one bathmat for everyone to use, which ended up as damp heap on the floor.

The room itself, however, was very clean, warm and comfortable.