Euro Hotel

3

51-53 Cartwright Gardens, London, WC1H 9EL

Price From 173.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan J

  • January 2015

Small but Brilliant

This hotel is in an excellent position being 5 mins walk from Kings Cross and St.

Pancras stations, the rooms are on the small side but are extremely clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little gem and I wouldn't hesitate to use it again or recomend it to others, the staff were lovely and the breakfast delicious.

  • Julie C

  • December 2014

Euro Hotel

Excellent hotel 5 minutes walk from Kings Cross .

Ideal for overnight or weekend stay in London . Rooms clean and bright with all facilities for comfortable stay. Great value for money for such a good location. Will definately stay again.

  • Helen R

  • November 2014

Bloomsbury hotel

Good hotel in the heart of Bloomsbury.

  • Joanne A

  • November 2014

Great location, good value

Super location, very close to Kings Cross, St Pancras and Euston Stations.

And surprisingly quiet. Small room but clean, very comfortable bed. Super breakfast. Only downside - no lift, so getting your cases up one, two or three flights of stairs is no joke. Otherwise - excellent value

  • Chris B

  • November 2014

Good basic accomodation

I looked up the reviews for this site and it suggested that it would be clean, have good service and food - and the reviews were right.

When I arrived the remote control for my room was missing but I reported it and when I returned to my room a new one had been plaecd there.

  • Chris R

  • November 2014

Supposedly Reduced Bargain

My room was supposedly reduced to £75!!!.....

the room was barely wider than the single bed, the idea that a hotelier would consider charging more for such a tiny room, frankly staggers me. The staff were very pleasant, the breakfast was good, but the room was austere, bordering on spartan, admittedly clean, but it's difficult to imagine how there could be less, personally I have regularly had significantly better value for money, in London....all in all, disappointed

  • W Jones

  • October 2014

Great value and enjoyable stay

Easy and efficient check-in,pleasant staff, clean with comfortable beds and clean en suite.

Breakfast both service and food were of excellent standard. Would definitely recommend.

  • COLIN APPS

  • October 2014

Good Value

This hotel gives good value and is conveniently positioned very close to Kings Cross, St.

Pancras and Euston Stations. Food at breakfast not great - good portions but the sausages were inedible.

  • Sue W

  • October 2014

convenient

I arrived at Euston Station, and was able to walk to the hotel, and the next day I walked to St Pancras for my holiday.

No problems at the hotel

  • Robert T

  • October 2014

Review

Very good position and helpful staff.

Breakfasts full but quality not high.