Reviews - Alhambra Hotel



Price From 256.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (108)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • C Bowen

  • September 2015

Nice clean hotel

Great hotel in a great location..ideal for a couple of nights stay...

  • Karen S

  • September 2015

Is it a Hotel?

Dont let the fact this has Hotel in the title it's actually a B&B, when booking the room little did we know that we would have to share bathroom and bathing facilities with 7 other rooms.

Had we been made aware of that we would never had booked. I have nothing against B&B's but they are not my first choice, it was clean, the staff were lovely but it just wasnt what we were expecting nor wanted... We were on the 3rd floor, long way up to haul luggage up and down winding stairs.

  • lynn l

  • August 2015


The smiling team at this central hotel gives one a great sense of security and well being in the heart of London.

  • Amy W

  • August 2015

Good, clean, simple and convenient

A great place to stay close to Kings Cross St Pancras and also quiet at night, which is so rare.

Room small and staircases narrow. There may be accessible rooms here but ours wasn't. And the dining room is also down a narrow staircase. Fine for us but perhaps not suit everyone.

  • Megan D

  • August 2015

Lovely hotel great location good staff clean room!

Stayed in this hotel for one night after flying back to London.

It was in easy walking distance from Euston station and easy to find. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy. The tea and hairdryer in the room were very good and the TV. Was good value for money too. Only thing to improve on would be that the air con doesn't have a lot of power so we got warm but that wasn't too much of a an issue, nothing to complain about .

  • Ursula H

  • August 2015

Alhambra Hotel

Very friendly helpful staff; accommodation very clean.

  • Sue t

  • July 2015

Great experience

Fabulous location, great breakfast

  • C Griffiths

  • June 2015

Clean and pleasant

Within easy reach of the Kings Cross Station, this hotel provides a clean and pleasant place to stay.

Staff are extremely helpful and the breakfast is great. The rooms are small , clean and very reasonably priced.

  • A Ingall

  • April 2015

Alhambra Hotel

this was a beautiful hotel, situated in the middle of plenty of different attractions.

not far to walk to many places. the hotel was gorgeous, not too expensive. breakfast was lovely and the staff were nice. a few minutes walk to kings cross stations. would definitely recommend it to anybody staying in London.

  • Ian P

  • April 2015

Great customer service

On arrival, I was greeted and welcomed with a smile as I did expect to be.

The room was single bed ensuite with everything in good working order and I will come back to this accommodation soon. The location was ideal as only had approximately 3 or 4 underground stations to get to Leicester Square