No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Heathrow

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Hatton Cross Estate,Eastern Perimeter Road,London Heathrow Airport , Heathrow , TW6 2SQ
Situated on the south perimeter of the airport, opposite Hatton Cross tube station - the 3-star Jurys Inn London Heathrow is conveniently located for Heathrow airport, at just one tube stop from any one of Heathrow’s 4 terminals.

Our spacious comfortable rooms offer modern-day convenience and can accommodate three adults or two adults and two children sharing. Modern, spacious and friendly - the Innfusion restaurant is open to residents and non-residents alike and serves breakfast and dinner. The Inntro Bar offers a delicious range of bar food and Il Barista has an excellent selection of pastries and coffee to go.

Car parking is charged at £7 over night for hotel residents and is subject to availability. Airport transfers to and From London Heathrow Terminals 1,2 & 3 via the H9 Hoppa bus and Terminals 4 & 5 via the H53 Hoppa cost 4 pounds per person each way.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn London Heathrow, Heathrow  at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 194 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Undergoing transformation works at present, nice and clean, pleasant staff, rubbish gym.

Reviewed by
M Kirwin

From Brixham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect place to stay for an early flight
Arrived late at night for a couple of hours of sleep before I got on a plane, the hotel was perfect for that.Pretty stylisch too.

Reviewed by
s Franz

From Duesseldorf, Germany
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great night sleep
The room was big. The bed was very comfortable. In short, the whole room is in a top condition.
I paid 50 pounds for a night in a double bed room. I suppose it was cheap considering that it is a franchising hotel.
The service at the reception was good, but when I was there, I tried calling the reception using the bedroom phone but much to my surprise, nobody answered even after calling 5 times.
The food in the restaurant was quite alright, though I expected bigger portion of food for the money paid. The amount of food for my dinner that I had was like a breakfast! I generally dont eat that much, so it is a big thing for me when the food is not enough!
Other than that, I would stay again at this hotel if I ever need to sleep by Heathrow Airport.

Reviewed by
N Ahmad Yaacob

From Isleworth, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Better than expected
The Jury Inn is well presented with professional, helpful staff when you arrive. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Hatton Cross Rail Staion with trains and buses that will take you anywhere you need to go. A very reasonably priced hotel that will impress most travellers. We only stayed for one night but are already planning our next trip in to the Capital.

Reviewed by
Pete A

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value
Excellent value.Comfortable Rooms.Helpful staff

Reviewed by
s dalvi

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent choice of hotel
We went to watch Lee Mack at Hammersmith Apollo, so wanted to stay in Hotel close to a tube station, I cannot fault this hotel, excellent in all facilities.. if ever coming to London again, i would definately consider staying at this hotel. 5 mins from Tube to get you to Hammersmith was ideal. Rooms were clean and tidy, and breakfast was superb..

Reviewed by
Steven Heath

From Felixstowe, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This hotel is fantastic, located just 5mins from tube station ;)
We were so impressed we booked to go back before we
Had left

Reviewed by
K Drew

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel
This was the second time I have stayed at this hotel before an early flight. I love staying here. It's easy to get to by hopper bus or the free bus which stops just around the corner. My room was excellent and very clean. A big plus for me was that everything worked! My only complaint was the meal I had in the bar was very expensive for what it was. But despite that would definately use this hotel again.

Reviewed by
I WILSON

From Melton Mowbray, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent hotel
Brilliant Room.Excellent Stay.

Reviewed by
s dalvi

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very clean hotel although busy staff very pleasant and helpful
Ideal for Hearhrow travelers

Reviewed by
Keith Sinclair

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next