No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Eastern Perimeter Rd, Hatton Cross , London, TW6 2SQ
Located conveniently near Heathrow Airport and boasting fantastic travel links, Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow is ideal for guests traveling to or from all Heathrow terminals and is also the perfect springboard for those visiting the capital. Central London and attractions including Thorpe Park and Windsor Castle are under an hour's journey from this Heathrow Airport hotel, and we are also close to Wembley Stadium and Twickenham, making it easy to attend a concert or sports event. Only five minutes' walk away, Hatton Cross Underground Station is just one stop from Terminals 1, 2 and 3, and two stops from Terminals 4 and 5 of Heathrow Airport.Take advantage of services like faxing and printing in the complimentary, 24-hour business center. Plan a conference or training event for up to 60 people at this London Heathrow Airport hotel with seven meeting spaces, all equipped with contemporary A/V technology.Whether you need accommodation for an early flight or late arrival, our spacious guest rooms provide everything you need for a good night's rest. Feel at home with modern amenities including a mini-refrigerator, a Suite Dreams® by Serta bed and a flat-screen TV with Freeview channels. Work comfortably at the ergonomic desk and check emails with complimentary WiFi. Maintain your exercise regime in the complimentary 24-hour fitness center. After a long flight, unwind with a drink in the inviting bar, and enjoy a meal in the welcoming Garden Grille. Grab your favorite hot beverage and a snack in the all-day coffee lounge.
Picture of Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 195 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn London Heathrow
Good inexpensive airport hotel.

Reviewed by
stephen b

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn London Heathrow
Just been changed to Hilton - very nice hotel with easy access to heathrow terminals 1,2 & 3. Would stay again and also recommend this hotel to others.

Reviewed by
A Logan

From Ramsgate, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Food
The food was reasonable but very expensive - £10 for a very ordinary cheese sandwich is too much

Reviewed by
C Wood

From Dover, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I have awarded 'customer service' a 4 simply because we had to wait a while to be attended to because the guest in front of us seemed to have a query. When it came to our turn, the receptionist was a 6 but it was a pity that there was no else to help out in such circumstances.

Reviewed by
R Walters

From Llanelli, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value, very convenient for Heathrow.
The hotel was only a few minutes from Hatton Cross, Picadilly Line underground - one underground station from Heathrow Terminal 2. This was extremely convenient and simple to travel to from central London Kings Cross Station, less than an hour's journey. We were a group of three females of different ages and all very satisfied with the hotel. Rooms very quiet with no Heathrow noise heard, despite being close. The range of choice for breakfast was good, including freshly cooked hot traditional English breakfast. The only downside was some rather stale mini muffins on the breakfast buffet. I would definitely recommend this booking through Late Rooms.

Reviewed by
P Wilson

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No Room Service
I was very disappointed. After a long day on the road I wanted to check-in, log on and order room service. I was told that room service was not available as they did not have enough staff available.
The menu looked nice, I chose the steak sarnie, was expecting the advertised Rock Salt chunky chips, what I got was McDonalds- esque fries. Small, boring, cold.
I realised that they are undergoing some renovation, this should have been made clear and would have influenced my choice of hotel.
That said, my room was one of the new ones - it was really very good. Despite my experience I would suggest a visit, but not until Feb 2015.
The check-in staff were great, one of the best I have ever come across.

Reviewed by
A Palmer

From Melksham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Undergoing transformation works at present, nice and clean, pleasant staff, rubbish gym.

Reviewed by
M Kirwin

From Brixham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Rules!
The place was going through a bit of a rennovation but yet it was still spotless clean! Everyone there was very helpful and easy going and it's only a 2 minute walk from Hatton Cross tube station.
Yeah, it's pretty much at the end of one of the runways at Heathrow but that doesnt matter because the triple glazed windows cut out pretty much everything, which always helps.
The beds are fantastic too.
All in all, the price to quality ratio is absolutely brilliant! Thank you.

Reviewed by
steven kerwick

From Lucan, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect place to stay for an early flight
Arrived late at night for a couple of hours of sleep before I got on a plane, the hotel was perfect for that.Pretty stylisch too.

Reviewed by
s Franz

From Duesseldorf, Germany
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great night sleep
The room was big. The bed was very comfortable. In short, the whole room is in a top condition.
I paid 50 pounds for a night in a double bed room. I suppose it was cheap considering that it is a franchising hotel.
The service at the reception was good, but when I was there, I tried calling the reception using the bedroom phone but much to my surprise, nobody answered even after calling 5 times.
The food in the restaurant was quite alright, though I expected bigger portion of food for the money paid. The amount of food for my dinner that I had was like a breakfast! I generally dont eat that much, so it is a big thing for me when the food is not enough!
Other than that, I would stay again at this hotel if I ever need to sleep by Heathrow Airport.

Reviewed by
N Ahmad Yaacob

From Isleworth, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next