You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Comfort Inn Kings Cross

3

2-6 St. Chad's Street, London, WC1H 8BD

Price From 181.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (58)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sandra B

  • June 2016

Convenient for KingsCross

  • Julie Jenkins

  • June 2016

Central heating on full and could not be turned down.

Air conditioning did not work. No alternative room. We had to request a screwdriver to turn radiator off at valve and take fuse out of hairdryer for air condition. Kettle did not work. Charged me twice for room.

  • M Shah

  • May 2016

Comfort Inn Kings Cross

It's a great place location wise and for brief stays like a day or two.

Staff is helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable but claustrophobic. I thought this hotel was expensive but it's not.

  • Tony B

  • April 2016

Comfort Inn Kings Cross

Convenient with value for money.

  • George T

  • April 2016

conveniently located hotel

This hotel is conveniently located for Kings Cross and Bloomsbury

  • Lorna S

  • April 2016

A cozy stay

It's the first time that I have stayed at this hotel and I must say, I was impressed.

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. My room was nicely decorated, the bathroom was fresh and modern and the bed was very comfortable. My only issue was with the TV. I was looking forward to watching a late night film but most of the standard & freevew channels were not available. Perhaps the ariel needs upgrading?

  • A Raju

  • March 2016

Great value for money

This is a nice hotel, on a quiet street only 5 mins walk from Kings cross.

The room was clean and had all the facilities you would need. Very good value for money and would recommend staying here for anyone that needs a hotel in central London :)

  • Loz moore

  • March 2016

Rooms comparable to Premier Inn but much cheaper

Cannot fault this hotel.

Walk out of King's Cross station, cross the road and walk 300 metres. The hotel is on a side street. It may not look amazing from outside but inside is much better.

It's very clean and whislt the rooms are smaller than Premier Inn, they're of the same standard. Only problem was due to the layout of the hotel, another guest's shower was level with our headboard. He decided to get up at 0530 and have a full wash, shower etc routine. We heard it all including him open his suitcase, close it several times!. We went for breakfast and it was nice and simple, again clean.

The staff were all great, so well done there!. Couldn't be more helpful

  • Julian E

  • February 2016

Basic but does the job

Small but comfortable room.

Good value in great location

  • Carolyn R

  • February 2016

Comfort Inn Kings Cross

Very clean and comfortable.

Good position. Some roadworks overnight which were noisy but not the fault of the hotel. Good simple breakfast included which is more than you get at most other hotels of similar standard. Reception staff pleasant and helpful, very cheery good morning from cleaning staff which was nice. Would certainly stay there again.