Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

3

Southern Way, Harlow, CM18 7BA

Price From 126.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (45)

64% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Sinclair

  • July 2015

good rooms bad breakfast

Breakfast was awful Plates too hot to pick up and trays of food were tepid.

Bacon tasted stewed the rest not much better. "hotplates" were not kept filled properly to the extent that despite not many people in the room at 9am one tray was empty and the rest meanly filled. no complaints about the room I was more than happy there.

  • R Walton

  • July 2015

Front of house pretty good, room was adequate but corridors very tired - need attention.

  • carol s

  • June 2015

Stay at park inn

Carpets dirty in the corridors not a good start, curtains not hanging right in the room, overlooked by flats and lighting not good

  • Andrew R

  • February 2015

ideal for what I needed

The hotel was located close to where I needed to be for 2 day business trip.

Although clean and friendly staff the rooms looked tiered and in need of refreshing decorativley. Bed was comfortable and bedding good & clean. Towels in bathroom were again clean but old. The bathroom was clean but again showed signes of age. Hotel had a spa. I used the pool twice which made a nice plus point for accommodation at this price. I didn't eat in the hotel so can not comment on the food. Overall - would stay again and was good value for money - ideal for 1/2 nights business stay.

  • Sarah D

  • February 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Nice hotel for an overnight stay when attending a event within the hotel, and staff very accommodating.

  • Elaine K

  • February 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Very comfortable room and bed.

  • alexander forrest

  • January 2015

Family get together

The hotel was just the right place for what we wanted.

  • L Mullen MBE

  • November 2014

Helpful staff

A very nice hotel and the staff were eager to please.

  • Diane P

  • November 2014

breakfast was disgusting and no staff available

  • Richard Wardle

  • November 2014

Poor experience

Wallpaper hanging off in the room on the wall to the bathroom.

Extractor fan on in the bathroom....non stop also very loud. Pate came with a cold roll!.