No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Southern Way , Harlow, CM18 7BA
Located just a 10 minute drive from London Stansted Airport the Park Inn By Radisson Harlow is the ideal venue for both the business and leisure traveller. Our hotel is the perfect base to visit the Water Gardens of Harlow, Lakeside & Bluewater shopping centres. Harlow Business Park is only 3 miles away. All the attractions of London are only a short distance from the Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Location
• Easy to reach, just off junction 7 on the M11, 4 miles to M25 intersection.
• Large shopping centres of Lakeside and Bluewater are within easy reach.
• Close proximity to Harlow Town Centre, Stansted (10 miles), London (25 miles), and Cambridge (35 miles).

Amenities
• Modern & Comfortable ensuite guest rooms and business friendly rooms
• FREE Wireless internet access
• Individual climate controls in all rooms
• Flat screen TVs with over 40 satellite channels
• RBG Restaurant & Bar
• 24 hour room service
• Innaction Health Club which offers indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi, fitness and beauty room.

Meetings
• Accommodates up 200 delegates
• 9 conference and meeting rooms
• Individual climate controls in all rooms
Complimentary WiFi
• PC, printer, fax and copying services (please ask for assistance at the Front Desk)
• Customised menus from our experienced Chef
• Dedicated meetings & events supervisor
• Dedicated conference host
Picture of Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, Harlow at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 69 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
62% recommended this accommodation to a friend 67% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Poor experience
Wallpaper hanging off in the room on the wall to the bathroom.
Extractor fan on in the bathroom....non stop also very loud.
Pate came with a cold roll!!

Reviewed by
Richard Wardle

From Cheadle, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

breakfast was disgusting and no staff available

Reviewed by
Diane P

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reception; Staff most courteous and helpful.

Reviewed by
Joe Hanley

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Room was booked online. When I arrived at the hotel, they had advised me, all thier rooms were fully booked out and they have no rooms available.
I was very annoyed, after driving over two hours. The receptionist decided to go upstairs and check the fax machine, for my reservation form, from late rooms booking.
Came back down with the booking sheet and decided to give me a room.
The room was right at the back of the hotel, the room was damp and smelled mouldy. The bathroom was in an unfit state.
All night me and my partner could smell, the mouldy smell. It was unbearable.

Reviewed by
L Patrick

From London, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Inn by Radisson, Harlow
Easy to find but the outside of the hotel didn't quite live up to expectations. It is a classic 1960's looking motel but updated and refurbished. But this is a modestly priced hotel on the edge of Harlow - so this is to be expected. Once inside the staff were pleasant and friendly. The room was fine, well furnished and decorated and had everything you'd expect including broadband. The food in the restaurant was good (Teriaki Salmon - v.tasty) but a little pricey, and took a long time to arrive. Best thing about the hotel (apart from the staff) is the pool and spa which was very welcome after long day. All in all a good reasonably priced place for a one night stop for business or leisure.

Reviewed by
Andy B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast overpriced ?

Reviewed by
Linda Poynter

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay
Had a lovely night in the room which was clean and pleasant decorated the staff were all very friendly and smiley

Reviewed by
Kim M

From Hemel Hempstead, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not up to standard
Wall by room door on outside had large crack. Bed cover was not clean, TV remote didn't work, curtains can't be pulled to completely cover the windows, fan on in bathroom 24 hours per day and wall around bathroom fan coming away. If I had paid full rate for this I would be disgusted.
Over priced for what it is and you can get better accomodation in Harlow at the Green Man or Harlow Mill for cheaper rates and better quality accomodation. Won't be staying here again.

Reviewed by
Mark D

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for Money and great staff
The building is very old fashioned and almost like a 1970s motel but the staff were extremely pleasant and very hard working and helpful. My room was the wrong type and they switched it without any fuss and bought up new towels etc. The swimming pool was lovely and the breakfast hearty! It's good value if you don't need the Ritz!

Reviewed by
L Bowen

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good, excellent room, comfortable bed , pillows etc.

Reviewed by
P DAWSON

From Stratford upon Avon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next