You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Harlingford Hotel

3

61 - 63 Cartwright Gardens, London, WC1H 9EL

Price From 158.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Grimes

  • July 2016

Harlingford Hotel

Internet

  • L Petrie

  • July 2016

Stairs

I found out I was staying in the top floor when I arrived.

There was no lift in the hotel. Also the final flight of stairs were a spiral staircase with hardly enough room to carry a suitcase up. Very disappointed.

  • David Haydock

  • February 2016

Last minute short stay for Business

All was going very well, until I turned on the shower in the morning to be met with ice cold water.

The staff were very apologetic and I am sure the next guest would not have the same problem. The room was clean and warm, the breakfast good and the shower apart, the hotel was good value for money.

  • Vivienne S

  • February 2016

Room with character

Cartwright Gardens is well situated for transport and the city.

Our room was on the first floor. There was plenty of space for a central London hotel room. Breakfast was good and served in a light and airy room.

  • JULIA E

  • December 2015

A pleasant place to stay

Very clean, neat and comfortable, situated in a very attractive and peaceful location (although I wasn't there during the day so can't comment on daytime noise).

The only negative was the regular rumble of the Tube (I was in the basement) but this wouldn't stop me from staying here again - I'll just make sure I have earplugs with me.

  • H Adams

  • December 2015

tired businesswoman sleeps well

Accommodation was much better than I expected for the price.

The shower was brilliant. only downside was a noisy party of ladies outside at 3am, but no fault with the hotel at all

  • Paul Evans

  • December 2015

Harlingford Hotel - Top hotel

This was a on the spur moment booking for a late present for my girlfriend's birthday.

I can't tell you how impressed I was with everything about this hotel from the staff to the locality to the food everything was excellent. We decided one night wasn't enough so we are already planning a 3-4 night break to the hotel in the next month or two.

  • Ian H

  • December 2015

Great Value

Value for money compared to other London hotels, neat, clean, tidy, close to transport routes yet quiet location.

  • Camille M

  • December 2015

Good value for money

Our room was clean, comfortable and well appointed for the price.

Would readily recommend it perfect for a short London break

  • Sacha C

  • November 2015

Excellent location

Perfect budget stay in a great central location.

Small room but comfy bed and good secondary double glazing to cut out lots of building noise from outside. Let down by the worst shower EVER. A mere dribble.