Harlingford Hotel

3

61 - 63 Cartwright Gardens, London, WC1H 9EL

Price From 165.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Leech

  • July 2015

Good hotel at a reasonable price

If you want a clean and value for money hotel then this is it.

The room was very basic but clean, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was good. Great location, 5 mins walk from Euston Station!

  • Astrid M

  • June 2015

Location

Great location and breakfast.

Sadly the single beds were most uncomfortable. Narrow and both of us did not have a good sleep at all.

  • P Rose

  • June 2015

Enjoyable Stay

Was staying for one night on business.

Room was only small but as I was on my own this was not a problem and had everything I needed including a desk and chair, plus free WiFi.

Room was really clean and bathroom seemed brand new so was really pleased with everything. Breakfast was also great so would certainly stay again. Better and cheaper than staying in a Travelodge or somewhere similar. Location was also really handy and in walking distance of Euston, St Pancras and Oxford Street.

  • Ian M

  • May 2015

Harlingford Hotel

Great stay, very central to station/underground

  • Jeannette R

  • April 2015

Not bad for a basic single room

I stayed overnight at the Harlingford.

Charming exterior, and the lovely lady on the front desk was very friendly and amiable. Customer service in this regard was excellent. The room itself was a little small but to be honest I do not usually travel alone and I usually stay in a double. Room was very clean, and even though it was on the ground floor there was not much noise from the outside. High ceilings gave it a feeling of space, probably because it's an ex Georgian townhouse. Soap and shampoo provided in the bathroom. Breakfast, continental, was as you would expect, I didn't have time for the English breakfast as it was just a whistle stop visit but it smelled lovely. Lots Of breakfast options and again, friendly staff.

It is also well situated for local restaurants and a pub, 5 mins walk away. All in all a pleasant overnight, and would stay again. Many Thanks for your hospitality.

  • lisa h

  • April 2015

Lovely building in a quiet location

The service was excellent and the hotel has a lot of character.

The location is very convenient for central London, but still with a lovely position next to a park and a quiet road full of nice cafes and pubs.

  • Sue Tonks

  • April 2015

Welcoming, clean and excellent breakfast and service

Great hospitality, easy location to Euston and Kings Cross.

Wonderful breakfast and clean room.

the Manager really helped me out. excellent service

  • T Powe

  • April 2015

Great break away

My brother and his wife stayed at the hotel.

They said the accommodation was outstanding with really good customer service.

  • Carole B

  • April 2015

Over night stay at Harlingford

A lovely hotel and would certainly book it again.

Breakfast was good too. Ideally situated for train stations and it was good to be able to drop off luggage early and get on with sight seeing . Well worth the price.

  • W Harris

  • March 2015

Value for money

Stayed here for one night ....

basic but very adequate for an overnight stay ... Warm welcome and value for money ... Would stay there again.