You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

4

350 Oxford Street, London, W1C 1BY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Kear

  • June 2016

Very Good!

We're upgraded to a business room for £30 when we got there and got a very nice room.

Very good service, great position, fantastic breakfast. would stay here again without question.

  • Emily B

  • March 2015

Great location

Couldn't have had a better location for our trip.

Although laterooms never mentioned that we needed the card I paid with which caused a major upset to the start of our trip. I had mentioned on the booking it was my sisters bday and they sent up a little desert platter which was a lovely touch!

  • Elaine A

  • February 2015

hen party stopover

Clean, functional and convenient.

Recommended for central London night out

  • M Roche

  • January 2015

Only remark - I asked for an alarm call, but I did not get one.

Excellent customer service, staff extremely friendly and great location.

  • s smith

  • December 2014

Very helpful staff, Perfect location, immaculately clean roon.

Enjoyable stay again, having stayed here on my last visit to the city.

The staff were extremely helpful and room cleanliness was excellent. Will return. Thank you.

  • Barbara Martin

  • December 2014

lovely hotel ,pleasant helpful staff,great location situated in the heart of oxford street,would certainly stay again.Highly recommended.

  • H Camporese

  • August 2014

Fantastic hotel, lovely staff

A night out To celebrate a birthday.

Lovely hotel, great location. On arriving they offered us an upgrade as it was my husbands birthday. The staff were so helpful and nice. They even sent up chocolate strawberries as a birthday treat. Would definately stay here again!

  • E Tulloch

  • July 2014

Small and basic

Great location but it ends there.

The rooms are tiny and the bathroom is even smaller. Was disappointed due to the price but I guess that was all to do with the location. The good reviews and photos made it look much better than reality