Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel


130 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 5AY

Price From 195.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

77% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Pat P

  • September 2015

Great hotel, location and staff.

Great hotel and friendly staff and we couldn't fault the hotel accommodation or staff at all.

Breakfast was rather hectic, we queued for 10 minutes, basically there were not enough staff to clear the many empty tables. The staff that were there were working their socks off though, we felt very sorry for them.

  • J Roe

  • August 2015

Overall excellent

We were staying in London with work so had booked a family room for 3 of us.

The room was very spacious and the bathroom was great too. Overall we were very impressed with the room, breakfast and we found the room was very quite for the central London.

  • M Neal

  • July 2015

Long weekend meeting up with daughter

As a visitor with mobility problems I was particularly happy at the help fullness of all the Front Desk Team both on arrival and departure ---not to mention finding an extra room for my daughter when she stayed over for an unplanned visit; given that I called the Desk sometime over 10pm on a busy Saturday night I felt we were both cared for.

  • Richard S

  • July 2015

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Tiny, tatty room with very noisy air conditioning.

  • S Gallagher

  • June 2015

Room Size

The single room was too small for a child let alone an adult.

  • George D

  • June 2015

Friendly, helpful staff.

clean room and decent breakfast. Single room quiet small though. Excellent location, just 2 min walk from Warren Street tube station. Quiet lot of noise from the street- very central street- with ambulances etc during the whole night.

  • Sharon S

  • May 2015

Good location but not in your above the pub.

Good location being right next to Warren St Underground Station.

However our room was located on the side directly above a pub which was very noisy when customers were leaving or as we experienced, shouting abusive language at 4am. This was a problem as the Air Con wasn't effective so we needed to keep the window open for comfort. Room otherwise was comfortable, good sized bed though quite firm. Bathroom was good though the bath was high to climb in and out of for myself with reduced mobility. Breakfast was varied and substantial although the cooked items were not hot enough for us. Decor and cleanliness throughout was very good. Value for money was quite good and I would stay here again though would not wish to be in the same area of the hotel.

  • Glenys Q

  • April 2015

Great customer service

Nice hotel, great customer service and good breakfast.

My only issue was noise as I was staying there overnight before an exam - the first room I was placed in had a noisy bathroom pipe and they swiftly moved me to another available room which was relatively quieter however still noisy as the hotel is located on Tottenham court road which is a very busy main road opposite UCH hospital/A&E.

  • Mark S

  • April 2015

Small Bathroom

Bathroom ridiculously small.

Bed very firm.

  • Michelle M

  • March 2015

Worst single room ever

Even thought the room was a single, I have never stayed in more cramped arrangements at a rated hotel chain.

Nowhere on the website for booking does it indicate the minute nature of the room, and certainly no photos indicating this nature of room.

The decor was tired, the soap dispensers blocked and more.

On the plus side the morning waiting staff were attentive and offered me coffee in a takeaway cup when it was obvious I was in a hurry which was much appreciated