Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Greater London > London Hotels > Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
130 Tottenham Court Road , London, W1T 5AY
The Grafton, located on Tottenham Court Road, is an imposing Edwardian building ideally located next to Warren Street underground station. With 330 rooms it features modern, classical interiors, which create a sense of space and light with the added benefit of complimentary wireless internet access throughout the hotel. Larger deluxe rooms include upgraded amenities, such as extra work space and seating area. Public spaces and suites are filled with displays of eastern art, including Qing dynasty temple bells and new works by Vietnamese painters An Quan and Bich Nguyet. Steak and Lobster Warren Street is the newest arrival in a deliciously simple restaurant experience in London. Our name, our menu. We've taken choice and refined it. With fewer options, we can focus on perfecting what we do best: 10oz, dry-aged rib-eye steaks and fresh whole lobsters served on the half-shell. Choose one for £20. No warm-up acts. Just headliners. Our buzzing restaurant at Warren Street is a great location. Close to Euston, King’s Cross, University College London & University College Hospital, our central location means it’s ideal for fabulous food without the hassle.
So take a hike, tagliatelle. Amuse-bouches, vamoosh. No compromise. No pretence. Simply This or That.
Picture of Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 98 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
75% recommended this accommodation to a friend 76% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel
Facilities excellent, staff great and the food was unbelievable!
Great location in central London too.

Reviewed by
Dean S

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was spot on for our short stay
The bed was a good size in a good size room very comfortable,this was highlighted by our stay the following night when we stayed in an other Radisson Blu just a bit closer to the Shaftesbury theatre. the bed was so small we asked to be moved to a twin and the room was so small you couldn't walk round the bed so we wished we had stayed in the Grafton both nights. Location was fine for shopping as long as you are ok with a ten min walk but the underground is a few yards away if you don't like walking.
We didn't eat at the hotel but the price of the food appeared ok for the city.
Across the road it a Sainsbury, Tesco is two doors down and M&S is close also some good restaurants. A very nice hotel.

Reviewed by
Kevin G

From Ipswich, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice room, comfortable, quiet
My wife and I had a junior suite. Room was spacious, quiet, nice bathroom. Wifi was down but the problem was reported and fixed in a reasonable delay.

Reviewed by
R Cote

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A single room
A fair sized single room, I managed to get a huge saving. £186 for two nights. Would not be worth paying the usual asking price.

Reviewed by
Michael F

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Much better then expected
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was a very close to main train / tube stations which allowed easy commuting to all of London.
I just wished we stayed more then one night!

Reviewed by
Mark H

From Chelmsford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

one night max.
good hotel but could not have stayed more than one night in the single room I had. Rich décor,very clean, but TINY. Too claustrophobic to spend more than one night.

Reviewed by
P A

From England
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value, decent hotel
Good value, clean, room was a bit in the small side. Friendly staff

Reviewed by
S Parish

From Ely, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Radisson Blu Grafton
Great hotel with central location. Allowed us to check in earlier as I had attended to see if I cou leave bags. Room a bit small, but fit for purpose. Food excellent.

Reviewed by
Andrew M

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short stay
Myself and my wife throughly enjoyed our stay. The reception staff,especially the young blonde haired woman could not have been more helpful. We were made to feel welcome from the minute we entered until we left. The room was everything we expected from a hotel of this quality with the most important thing being that it was spotless. The hotel Is situated right next door to an underground station which makes getting to and from it so easy.

Reviewed by
A Macrae

From Kirkcaldy, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok but very noisy

Reviewed by
C Ross

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next