Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4

130 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 5AY

Price From 464.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • a Mcneill

  • September 2014

Lovely room...

Upgraded to include a bath which I had requested. Staff very pleasant. No complaints.

  • Jane Munro

  • September 2014

do they resell rooms you have booked and paid for ?

we were shocked to be told on arrival at the hotel that we know longer had a room (which we had booked a month before) and told that we had to move to a 'sister hotel' which was in mayfair - it took us 35 minutes to get there in the taxi - it was not the area we wanted to stay in - not a very nice hotel - it was horribly noisy - and nobody gave us an appropriate reason for the change - there was a huge lack of respect in this whole process - when arriving at a booked hotel on a evening you do not expect or want to engage in any argument, which might have got us some better conditions - you just expect to get the room you have booked and paid for - is this normal practice for Radisson hotels .

  • J Wood

  • September 2014

Great location

Great location easy to get to from Euston and on tube.

Very reasonably priced

  • gordon f

  • September 2014

Decent value

good quality room at a reasonable price

  • A Berrie

  • August 2014

Lovely hotel, excellent staff

First time staying at this hotel and I definitely hope to return soon.

Lovely room (delux) excellent staff and service. Clean room, comfortable firm bed and pillows, the chicken Kiev wasn't the best I've ha but it was ok.

  • R HUME

  • July 2014

Practical and Comfortable

Really enjoyed staying at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel.

Its location is very practical, a 30 second walk to Warren Street Tube, or a further 5-7 minute walk to Euston Station. Felt safe walking about the hotel and even had a Tesco, Sainsburys and McDonalds within 2mins from main entrance. Great location to be central yet avoids the busy /rushing atmosphere.

  • P Barker-Smith

  • July 2014

Certainly recommend - wonderful relaxing visit - will return Thank you

Very impressed - Thankyou for upgrading us - lovely room - one disappointment was we missed Breakfast on our first morning as the Bedroom leaflet hadn't been updated ( according to receptionist )and the week morning times were half an hour later than the updated version

  • John K

  • July 2014

RSPCA approved room.

This is because it is impossible to swing a cat round in it.

Climbing over the bed to move around the room is not really expected even at London's exaggerated prices and this was worse than most sizewise. My broom has a bigger room than we "enjoyed". It's a shame because the rest, food, staff etc. were pretty good. Overall it is not good value for money though.

  • S Jackson

  • July 2014

Small room with a view of an air conditioning system

Small room, not what I was hoping for, felt underwhelmed by our stay.

View awful, overlooked a boiler and air conditioning system which made the room very dark. Was hoping for a bit more luxury.

  • K Nundloll

  • June 2014

Great Stay and great staff

I stayed I the Junior Suite , which was just a perfect room ,and one that I would love to stay in again.

It was clean, big , and just made us both very at ease.