You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4

130 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 5AY

Price From 205.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (72)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Jones

  • December 2015

very enjoyable stay

  • Christopher "Nick" Simon

  • December 2015

Grafton Hotel

Great location.

Nice staff. My room was tiny- the double bed filled it, but that didn't bother me as a lone traveller. And it was clean, nice bed, good showers. No car parking, so used their Valet parking facility- £36- but they were helpful. Worst experience was checking out the following day- huge queue- only 2 staff on when there were desks for 6. This is simply bad organisation during a busy pre- Christmas period. When you just need to check out you don't want to be waiting nearly an hour. But that is my only complaint. Really good location (great pub just around the corner- the Prince of Wales Feathers). And I will stay there again.

  • Robert W

  • November 2015

x

x

  • Colin H

  • November 2015

theatre break

Great location from Euston, ideal for tube, staff were great as was room and breakfast

  • C Ho

  • November 2015

Good stay and great location

Room is small but clean, excellent location.

  • james h

  • October 2015

An extremely noisy room.

First floor on the main road. Permanent and loud traffic noise through the night. Buses, lorries, cars and ambulances. Shame because rest of hotel and staff are good. Unable to book again however as most important factor is ability to sleep.

  • Pat P

  • September 2015

Great hotel, location and staff.

Great hotel and friendly staff and we couldn't fault the hotel accommodation or staff at all.

Breakfast was rather hectic, we queued for 10 minutes, basically there were not enough staff to clear the many empty tables. The staff that were there were working their socks off though, we felt very sorry for them.

  • J Roe

  • August 2015

Overall excellent

We were staying in London with work so had booked a family room for 3 of us.

The room was very spacious and the bathroom was great too. Overall we were very impressed with the room, breakfast and we found the room was very quite for the central London.

  • M Neal

  • July 2015

Long weekend meeting up with daughter

As a visitor with mobility problems I was particularly happy at the help fullness of all the Front Desk Team both on arrival and departure ---not to mention finding an extra room for my daughter when she stayed over for an unplanned visit; given that I called the Desk sometime over 10pm on a busy Saturday night I felt we were both cared for.

  • Richard S

  • July 2015

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Tiny, tatty room with very noisy air conditioning.