You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4

130 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 5AY

Price From 403.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Lithgow

  • February 2016

Excellent

Excellent rooms, breakfast had plenty of choice, hot and good quality.

Clean hotel and very well positioned for Euston Station and Central London

  • John P

  • February 2016

Good value Hotel

Stayed for a weekend in Feb, I have no complaints at all regarding the accommodation or the friendliness of the staff.

The only negative point is that the breakfast could have been better, but overall, I would recommend this hotel.

  • P Copping

  • February 2016

Great location

Great location for getting around London.

Comfortable spacious room. Excellent, welcoming service from all staff.

  • Mark H

  • February 2016

very good stay in warm comfy room

gave cust service 4 as check-in was slow as i had paid from my bank account but the computer said not, turned out eventually to be liaison with laterooms was the issue, also requested a bathtub but didnt get one, otherwise all fine

  • Conor S

  • February 2016

Quality hotel

Classy accommodation in a central area.

Super handy for tube and train connections

  • judith cherry

  • February 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Great location.

  • E Mellor

  • February 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

Lovely hotel, great location.

  • Geoff C

  • January 2016

A satsfying stay

Ideally situated between Euston Station and Central London, the staff were welcoming and efficient upon our early check-in, the room immaculately clean and surprisingly quiet for the city centre.

  • D Collins

  • January 2016

Well presented hotel in good location.

The room was clean and well presented, the restaurant offered a good variety of breakfast options and served a decent steak for an evening meal.

All staff were very polite and helpful.

  • Mel B

  • January 2016

New year

Very good hotel a bit noisy from outside due to new year celebrations