Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4

130 Tottenham Court Road, London, W1T 5AY

Price From 464.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Cote

  • December 2014

Nice room, comfortable, quiet

My wife and I had a junior suite.

Room was spacious, quiet, nice bathroom. Wifi was down but the problem was reported and fixed in a reasonable delay.

  • Mark H

  • December 2014

Much better then expected

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Hotel was a very close to main train / tube stations which allowed easy commuting to all of London. I just wished we stayed more then one night!

  • Michael F

  • December 2014

A single room

A fair sized single room, I managed to get a huge saving.

£186 for two nights. Would not be worth paying the usual asking price.

  • P A

  • December 2014

one night max.

good hotel but could not have stayed more than one night in the single room I had.

Rich décor,very clean, but TINY. Too claustrophobic to spend more than one night.

  • S Parish

  • December 2014

Good value, decent hotel

Good value, clean, room was a bit in the small side.

Friendly staff

  • Andrew M

  • December 2014

Radisson Blu Grafton

Great hotel with central location.

Allowed us to check in earlier as I had attended to see if I cou leave bags. Room a bit small, but fit for purpose. Food excellent.

  • A Macrae

  • November 2014

Short stay

Myself and my wife throughly enjoyed our stay.

The reception staff,especially the young blonde haired woman could not have been more helpful. We were made to feel welcome from the minute we entered until we left. The room was everything we expected from a hotel of this quality with the most important thing being that it was spotless. The hotel Is situated right next door to an underground station which makes getting to and from it so easy.

  • C Ross

  • November 2014

Ok but very noisy

  • Deborah F

  • October 2014

A Mixed Experiance

The hotel staff were excellent.

The Room itself - inside was excellent - the chocolate brownies on arrival - genius. BUT I asked for a quiet room and was pleased to be located away from Tottenham Court Road BUT my room was located over a ally where people were talking and laughing from 4am. So totally rubbish nights sleep. Breakfast was a bit slow (didn't get any coffee) and scrambled eggs a bit sloppy for my liking.

  • P WARREN

  • October 2014

Disappointing

Unfortunately when we arrived the wrong room type had been booked for us so we had to wait until a room had been cleaned and was ready.

Having said this we did have breakfast FOC as compensation. What was very disappointing was a dirty bed sheet had been left in my friend's bed including bodily hairs!. House keeping came and changed bedding as soon as they could but not at all satisfactory at midnight - so not the greatest of impressions on arrival and for our first night. Noisy room and lumpy bed too so I would not recommend this particular hotel.

All the staff were helpful and friendly.