Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Greater London > London Hotels > Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel

4Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
130 Tottenham Court Road , London, W1T 5AY
The Grafton, located on Tottenham Court Road, is an imposing Edwardian building ideally located next to Warren Street underground station. With 330 rooms it features modern, classical interiors, which create a sense of space and light with the added benefit of complimentary wireless internet access throughout the hotel. Larger deluxe rooms include upgraded amenities, such as extra work space and seating area. Public spaces and suites are filled with displays of eastern art, including Qing dynasty temple bells and new works by Vietnamese painters An Quan and Bich Nguyet. Steak and Lobster Warren Street is the newest arrival in a deliciously simple restaurant experience in London. Our name, our menu. We've taken choice and refined it. With fewer options, we can focus on perfecting what we do best: 10oz, dry-aged rib-eye steaks and fresh whole lobsters served on the half-shell. Choose one for £20. No warm-up acts. Just headliners. Our buzzing restaurant at Warren Street is a great location. Close to Euston, King’s Cross, University College London & University College Hospital, our central location means it’s ideal for fabulous food without the hassle.
So take a hike, tagliatelle. Amuse-bouches, vamoosh. No compromise. No pretence. Simply This or That.
Picture of Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 100 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
75% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, excellent staff
First time staying at this hotel and I definitely hope to return soon! Lovely room (delux) excellent staff and service. Clean room, comfortable firm bed and pillows, the chicken Kiev wasn't the best I've ha but it was ok.

Reviewed by
A Berrie

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Practical and Comfortable
Really enjoyed staying at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel! Its location is very practical, a 30 second walk to Warren Street Tube, or a further 5-7 minute walk to Euston Station. Felt safe walking about the hotel and even had a Tesco, Sainsburys and McDonalds within 2mins from main entrance. Great location to be central yet avoids the busy /rushing atmosphere.

Reviewed by
R HUME

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Certainly recommend - wonderful relaxing visit - will return Thank you
Very impressed - Thankyou for upgrading us - lovely room - one disappointment was we missed Breakfast on our first morning as the Bedroom leaflet hadn't been updated ( according to receptionist )and the week morning times were half an hour later than the updated version

Reviewed by
P Barker-Smith

From Oakham, England
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Small room with a view of an air conditioning system
Small room, not what I was hoping for, felt underwhelmed by our stay. View awful, overlooked a boiler and air conditioning system which made the room very dark. Was hoping for a bit more luxury.

Reviewed by
S Jackson

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay and great staff
I stayed I the Junior Suite , which was just a perfect room ,and one that I would love to stay in again.
It was clean, big , and just made us both very at ease.

Reviewed by
K Nundloll

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A little underwhelming but solid enough for what I paid
The hotel is a bit tired in places - for example my room's soundproofing wasn't great and its air conditioning unit was noisy and largely ineffective. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel and room was clean and tidy, and the bed was very comfortable. The food was distinctly underwhelming. I would not pay full rate to stay at the hotel and it's not up to the quality of some other Radissons I've stayed in, but if you can get a good discount then it's in a great location and the service is good.

Reviewed by
Jonathan W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another good stay with Raddison
Very spacious room, always super clean, great customer service. We'll be back!

Reviewed by
K Sanders

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Affordable luxury
Good value hotel in nice neighborhood with excellent customer service.

Reviewed by
A Taylor

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I was disappointed with the lack of choice on the menu in the restaurant.

Reviewed by
C Arnold

From Chesterfield, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality Hotel
We stayed at the Radisson for the Boxing (31/05/14) at Wembley. Hotel is nicely situated for major Tube lines such as Warren St, Euston Sq and London Euston, bars situated close by and a couple of restaurants. We stayed in Junior Suite which also included a rooftop balcony this was a pleasant surprise. Hotel rooms was very spacious and very clean. Hotel bar was reasonably priced and some nice wines. The only negative feedback would be that the Air Con in the room was useless and did get very warm during the night,

Reviewed by
Jamie Williams

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next