Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Greater London > London > Marble Arch Hotels > DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
4 Bryanston Street Marble Arch, London, W1H 7BY
Our warm and inviting DoubleTree by Hilton London – Marble Arch hotel offers an ideal location in the heart of the West End. Enjoy close proximity to popular London attractions including the West End theater district and Hyde Park. Discover great shopping opportunities at Oxford Street, just steps away from our convenient Marble Arch hotel.Indulge in a freshly baked DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie, straight from the oven, when you check-in at our London West End hotel and make yourself at home in a comfortable guest room. Spacious guest rooms boast a fantastic range of amenities including a generous work surface for business travelers. For your convenience, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access is available in public areas of the hotel. After an enjoyable day discovering London attractions or a long day in the business center, relax and unwind in a contemporary guest room.Reinvigorate with a workout in our well-equipped fitness center or relax with a drink at Indigo, our lobby lounge. In the evening, enjoy casual dining at Fire & Spice Restaurant or savor a memorable meal at our outstanding Michelin Star Restaurant – Texture.Host a meeting or event at our DoubleTree by Hilton London - Marble Arch hotel. Flexible meeting and events facilities are available in the most historical part of the building and offer the perfect backdrop for any occasion. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you with DoubleTree's legendary, warm chocolate chip cookie.
Picture of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 7 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Small family room
Room was too small to hold a double bed and a single bed. This was advertised as a family room but would be better just as a double.

Reviewed by
A Donovan

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice but small room

Reviewed by
Karen P

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great hotel located right on the junction of the busiest street in Europe and Hyde Park. Ideal
Warm coookies given to customers on arrival. A very welcom gesture.

Reviewed by
Andrew N

From Bury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friday night stay
Three of us stayed here. Staff especially the door man were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. However, the downside was that when we arrived our room was not ready and we had to wait as no one could get hold of housekeeping. This spoilt what would have been a perfect stay. Close to shops and restaurants.

Reviewed by
G Carr

From Nantwich, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value welcoming hotel!!
We stayed here for 1 night and on arrival were greeted at reception and although too early to get into our room were able o store our luggage, every guest gets a welcome cookie which was warm and delicious and much welcomed after our journey, we went out shopping, oxford street is less than a minutes walk, and on return were quickly checked in and directed to our room. On arrival into the room although it being n the small side for 3 guests it was well equipped and the bed were comfortable also the bathroom was a great size and the shower was a pleasure to use!! All in all we had a great stay and apart from the thin walls (we were woken by the gentleman next door talking on his phone at 6:30am) I would have no hesitate to book here again and to recommend it to others!

Reviewed by
Kelly P

From Abingdon, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Perfect location for the train, tube and wedding we were attending. Clean, comfy room. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Joanne C

From UK
Who stayed in April 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I felt very welcome. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.
The hotel has been refurbished to a high standard and my room was very well-appointed and comfortable.
The location is ideal for Oxford Street and Bond Street shopping.

Reviewed by
Jean C

From Liverpool, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.