You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Rembrandt - A Sarova Hotel

4

11 Thurloe Place, London, SW7 2RS

Price From 345.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Leszek W

  • April 2016

A hotel perfect for visiting museums on foot

Perfectly located for visiting the V&A (opposite the hotel) or the Natural History and Science museums.

Pleasant and helpful staff. Clean. Excellent room (fabulous walk in shower). Air con. Plenty on offer at breakfast. Would recommend.

  • Robert M

  • February 2016

Review

  • Philip R

  • January 2016

  • Lucy T

  • December 2015

Weekend stopover

A great hotel near to the Museums, Harrods etc.

Lovely breakfast lots of choice. Nice bar area. Quite a small room and view over air con units. Didn't use the spa but would definitely use it next time. We used the hotel whilst our families did the sleepover at the Natural History Museum which worked perfectly as so close!

  • David B

  • December 2015

Great Hotel

I enjoyed the stay very much.

The service was great and staff very helpful, the room was very spacious but had a few minor aging and maintenance problems especially in the on-suite.

  • J Shipton

  • August 2015

Not what it was descibed as, a waste of money for what we wanted

totally not as described by your sales team and when got there room was dirty, bed was very small not as advertised!

  • Richard Harrison

  • May 2015

Albert Hall Experience

Location for my stay was very good.

One issue was head and shoulders above the rest...... a £7.50 fee each and every time you use the leisure facilities. Never heard of this before. Don't think that this too was a David Lloyd Gym. Small cramped basement and not worth paying.

  • Margo D

  • April 2015

Clean, efficient and good value accommodation in convenient location.

The room was clean and quiet but the bathroom was not spotless and was a little shabby in places.

Perhaps in need of refurbishment?The beds were extremely comfortable and the temperature in the room was just right. There was a fantastic buffet spread at breakfast (didn't like the air conditioning in there though!) and the staff were efficient and service both at breakfast and in reception very good. If we had been there longer we would have made use of the spa pool too. A great spot for museum-lovers with the amazing V&A just across the road and a short walk to the nearest tube station.

  • Rick S

  • March 2015

Fantastic

A great location, fantastic room, and decent drinks too.

  • John P

  • March 2015

Scott Matthews Night

Excellent accommodation at highly competitive price