You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth

4

94-97 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3LB

Price From 217.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam Alarakhia

  • April 2016

Stay at Hotel

I was pleased with the accommodation at the hotel and would recommend others.

  • Jon Stevenson

  • April 2016

Great value and good location

I needed to be at a meeting just off Tottenham Court Road so the location was ideal.

The room was very reasonably priced for Central London and although small was very comfortable and the bathroom was fresh and spotless. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast good. Would definitely stay again.

  • Leslie H

  • February 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth

Room (and bathroom) was small but clean and adequate with good facilities.

Excellent breakfast. Good value for London

  • M Hughes

  • January 2016

Sound

It was sound like.

  • Jason K

  • October 2015

Perfect location

No faults really, high standard hotel, excellent location, good breakfast and helpful friendly staff.

  • A de la Perrelle

  • October 2015

Great hotel, friendly staff with quiet rooms in a central location

Hotel was lovely.

great location. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful catering to my every wish. Room was exceptionally small and bathroom could do with a bit of brightening up but very satisfied. Very quiet room.

  • Martin M

  • September 2015

Great room but...

I'm being picky but my welcome on arrival felt very much as though the staff member was going through a standard script rather than actually having any interest in my day or my journey.

But the room was great / clean well appointed and excellent value for money in a very convenient location.

  • Elizabeth W

  • September 2015

Very good

Stayed for 2 nights.

Very good location.

  • Felicity S

  • July 2015

Icing on the cake

This is a very comfortable and luxurious hotel.

I stayed here while in London for a family celebration. Originally only intending to use the hotel as a base we came back to the hotel for 2 meals over the weekend both of which were excellent and good value for central London.

  • Lynne Crawford

  • June 2015

great location - remember to ask for a quiet room though at rear of the hotel

Great location for walking to shops/theatres etc - I had asked for a quiet room in my booking but sadly was not given one - first night felt like my bed was in the hard shoulder of the M25 - horrific.

In the morning asked to be moved which they did - but was not able to get two single beds....so my teenage son was not impressed at having to share a double bed with is Mum!!. Only one night so not the worst but if you are sensitive at all to traffic noise make sure you request the back of the hotel you face a brick wall out the window but small mercy compared to the other option.