Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, Kenilworth


94-97 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3LB

Price From 206.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • sylvia p

  • October 2014

Very acceptable hotel, positioning superb

we enjoyed the stay, the room was slightly smaller than expected, and unfortunately as I have leg difficulties, the bath/shower was very difficult to get into as the screen got in the way, however I managed with a little help.

In future I would request a walk in shower.

  • Martin H

  • October 2014

Good clean hotel

My wife and I arrived at about 1ish for a show and stay we had upgraded to business room so had an early check in, staff were very helpful and room was ready.

Breakfast was included which was great plenty of it and plenty of choice. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

  • Rahul M

  • September 2014

Tiny box room, excellent service

This was a very expensive hotel to stay in for the size of the room.

A double was tiny and noisy AC unit made it impossible to sleep. Its well kitted out but the tiny room just was not worth the huge bill at the end of it.

  • Anna B

  • August 2014

Comfortable and central

Very friendly staff.

  • Russell L

  • August 2014

Radisson Blu. Weekend Break

We had a very good time staying at The Edwardian.

Great location for Covent Garden and the theatre.

  • Denise Slinger

  • August 2014

A filthy weedend away

The hotel was of a good standard and the staff were extremly helpful however, we had a few issues the main one being our loo became blocked and over flushed the dirty water onto the bathroom floor we alerted the staff on reception.

Upon our return after a night out to the theatre the loo had been un blocked but the dirty water had been left all over the bathroom floor .... A truly filthy weekend was had , not in the way we had intended ha ha. Shame about that and the bed was very hard :(

  • christine o

  • August 2014

One night stay.

Great customer service.

We were moved to a twin room from a double as it was more appropriate.

  • Angela B

  • July 2014

Great location, great staff

Brilliant location and suited our needs.

Staff were very friendly from beginning to end. Would definitely stay again.

  • Robert H

  • July 2014

A pleasurable experience throughout

The room was pristine & all interaction with the staff left nothing to be desired.

  • V Narayan

  • July 2014

London trip

This is the third time i have stayed at the kenilworth, the staff and service was superb again.The room or shoe box although very clean left me somewhat amused.