You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Z Hotel Piccadilly

3

2 ORANGE STREET, LONDON, WC2H 7DF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Robert Andrews

  • August 2016

The Centre Of London.

It is very difficult these days to stay within mere paces of Leicester Square and Haymarket without paying an arm and a leg, but this Hotel allows you to do so.

It actually makes visiting London easier, and I would certainly rebook this, or another Z Hotel on a future occasion.

  • H Choi

  • August 2016

  • Nicola C

  • August 2016

Very enjoyable short stay

Very polite, accommodating, friendly staff.

We stayed in a standard double which was small but spotlessly clean and a nice modern design. Perfectly adequate for a short stay. The double bed was boxed in around one side and both ends, so one of you will have to climb over your partner to get in and out of bed. This wasn't a problem for us but, if you have mobility problems, this is something to be aware of. Great location with Chinatown on the doorstep. Complimentary cheese and wine, a very nice touch.

  • Mark R

  • July 2016

Smallest room ever

The room was the smallets I had ever stayed in.

No wardrobe to hang clothes and so small that the bed head was against one wall and the foot of bed against the other.

  • Glenda T

  • July 2016

Fab hotel

Lovely hotel.

Very different from the usual i have stayed in. Stayed here overnight whilst seeing London and West End show which was only a short distance away. Although the room was small and compact it was sufficient for our needs. On arrival was told we could have free complementary cheese and wine which was an added bonus. The breakfast i booked whilst checking in as it was cheaper to do it that way. All staff were very happy and always happy to help.

  • Jonathan H

  • July 2016

The Z Hotel Piccadilly

The only one thing I would have likes was one soft pillow.

It was sleep with a cricked neck from an unforgiving pillow or from no pillow at all.

  • G Johnson

  • July 2016

Great value accommodation with excellent service

The Z hotel was ideal for our 1 night city break.

The rooms are small (and all the same size) but very clean and well presented. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the food excellent - the complimentary wine and cheese was a really nice touch. Located 5 minutes walk from Trafalgar square made it ideal for the theatres as well. Superb value for the price and we'd definitely stay there again.

  • Barny Wade

  • June 2016

Lovely little hotel!

Really nice little hotel, very small & compact but very modern & attractive, my only criticism would be i would of liked a mini bar with a few snacks in!!

  • Joy T

  • May 2016

Top marks for Z Hotel Piccadilly

Excellent hotel.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Smart and functional room which was spotlessly clean. This hotel was perfect for our stay. We liked the complimentary glass of wine and cheese buffet that is available to guests between 5 pm and 8 pm. A nice touch!

  • H Harper

  • May 2016

The Z Hotel Piccadilly

Perhaps a little bit more space inside the rooms would be great as its just too small for 2 people to accomodate.