You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge London Enfield

3

1 LUMINA WAY, ENFIELD, EN1 1FS

Price From 192.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Grant

  • July 2016

It wasn't great, thought it was expensive for what we got

  • Barbara D

  • June 2016

Not an experience to repeat!

We booked this hotel as we had a family gathering nearby.

It was awful from start to finish. On realising we had been given a room over the main road, reception changed us to a quiet room. This was above the main entrance and we were treated to the noise of revellers all night. There is no air con so one has to keep the Windows open. The pillows were lumpy, the bed uneven and the carpet had stains and a large burn mark. The bathroom was mean in size and needs updating. I suppose you get what you pay for but there were a couple of other nearby choices which other family chose. We regret that we didn't follow suit.

  • Charles A

  • May 2016

Quiet and clean, friendly and helpful staff.

Good value.

  • Kay P

  • April 2016

Travelodge London Enfield

Friendly helpful cheery staff.

Room clean and bed very comfortable had a great nights sleep.

  • Ross E

  • April 2016

One night Stay

The hotel was nice enough, nothing special, what you would expect from a travelodge.

One wall in the room had a large dent in it and the fan from the Air con was a little loud and couldn't be switched off.

  • D Govin

  • April 2016

In London to visit friends

Nice hotel with great staff and great food

  • Peter M

  • April 2016

Excellent 'family' room, clean and comfortable.

Basic, clean, good beds.

Very good shower and deeper 'tray' to avoid floods on floor. But, no wardrobes or drawers is quite frankly ridiculous and, quite frankly, hotels need to sort this. Unnecessarily money saving.

  • A Holman

  • April 2016

Travelodge London Enfield

Was nice and clean.

Comfortable night. Enjoyed the night stay.

  • Shannon Burke

  • April 2016

Lovley stay

the room was a little small and the AC didn't work however we did not report this over all was very lovely

  • J Pons Laplana

  • March 2016

Hotel in London for under £50. What a BARGAIN!!

Excellent value for money.

Never paid £45 for a room in London before. What a steel.

Room spotless. Just a tiny bit too warm but other way perfect.