Reviews - Travelodge London Enfield


Price From 166 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (74)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • K Cutting

  • November 2015

Bathroom was unclean, smell to the room, floor dirty.

Wouldn't of recommend this. And for the price as well, ridiculous for what it had to offer.

  • Dragana tisma

  • November 2015

Good. A place to come back.

  • Robin B

  • October 2015

traval lodge enfield

the manager was excellent with our minor problems, professionally.All members of staff were really friendly,especially your supervisor/assistant manager.The food on our first day was a bit like it had been excavated from an egyptian pyramid,but we didnt get to the breakfast room until 8.30,saturday morning,however,the breakfast was really,really good.

  • G Dervish

  • October 2015

Spacious room

Booked one night to stay over after a concert.

I wanted 2 single beds but was not available so they gave me a family room insteas which was comfortable enough. The location was a little out of the way from shops etc but the car park was free which was a bonus. Shower was powerful & the staff were friendly enough.

  • M Scott

  • October 2015

Friendly staff greeted us when we arrived and also very helpful.

Other guest were a bit loud while smoking outside the hotel,I was on the fourth floor and could hear everything

  • J Crowder

  • October 2015

Good value and comfortable

The reception staff were very good efficient and friendly, room was comfy and warm, facility's were good, the only thing I could fault slightly was that the toilet did not look to good, needed de-scale, no toilet brush in the room which probably don't help, overall happy with my stay.

  • m lever

  • October 2015

Poor experience

I had a random guy bang several times on my door at 12:30am, 2:30am, 4:30am when I finally had a go at him for doing it.

We also had people from the hotel chatting outside our window all night and no management went out to tell them to lower there volume as it was loud throughout the night. I'm really not happy with my experience

  • Rapinder K

  • September 2015

One night stay

The site was easy to find and had a generous car park.

The staff we polite and got the job done but do need more training. The room did not have the amenities described in the advert but that was a problem. The lack of plug sockets near the bed was inconvenient when trying to work. The beds were comfortable for me but too hard for my colleague.

  • Jamal M

  • September 2015

Travelodge London Enfield

Upon arrival a member of staff was on the phone for almost 20 minutes and ignored me waiting.

A second member of staff came to check me in she was helpful.

  • Mandisa k

  • September 2015

Simple, clean and comfortable