Reviews - Mountview Guesthouse

4

31 Mount View Road crouch end, London, N4 4SS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Benton

  • December 2015

Comfortable and elegant B and B

Room was spacious and very clean - only wish there was not an air freshener which gave an overpowering artificial scent.Breakfast well cooked but not exceptional.

Quite pricey for B &B but then it was London.

  • Carol Hambly

  • November 2015

Lovely accommodation.

Run by a very friendly couple. Room was really comfortable & breakfast was excellent. Would recommend staying here.

  • Richard N

  • October 2015

Mount View Peace

Homely comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Ready access to central London. Sociable breakfast round communal table a good start to the day.

  • S Bett

  • June 2015

Mountview Guesthouse

nice place not far from subway.

  • Jack W

  • June 2015

Charming and peaceful

Spacious room, quiet and romantic.

Choose the en suite; it is luxury.

  • Steve Whitehouse

  • May 2015

Lovely B&B Accommodation

No complaints whatsoever.

A very comfortable, well presented property in a nice quiet location. Friendly and professional greeting and service. Breakfast was lovely.

  • Caroline Benjamin

  • May 2015

well worth the money

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, great hosts who made you feel totally at home.

Accommodation very clean, classic decor had all the things you would need ie hairdryer, iron etc. would loved to have stayed longer. I would recommend this guest house without a shadow of a doubt. Thank you!!.

  • Michelle B

  • February 2015

Review

Excellent room and ensuite, charming owners, cannot ask for more.

  • C Choi

  • February 2015

Good service. Good breakfast.

my girl friend and I spent a night there and both of us enjoyed it.

The service was good as the hotelier was very nice. Also, the breakfast was brilliant. The remotely located toilet was a a drawback though.

Overall, we think its a satisfactory place to stay.

  • Robert U

  • January 2015

Great family run gust house

Stayed for two nights in January.

Easy to find, Friendly welcome. Clean room and lovely breakfast. Would highly recommend.