Rotana Hotel

2

20 COVENTRY ROAD, ILFORD, IG1 4QR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S ALI

  • June 2015

Great value

If you need a hotel in Ilford this is the place.

Clean, easy to get too, adequate spacing in rooms, good breakfast. The only slight I had was parking, but remember this is London there is always going to be an issue with parking but thankfully there is a sister hotel the street across which I was able to park but the last night I was forced to park on the street and move the car before 8:30 due to parking restrictions. Besides that I cannot recommend this anymore

  • SHAHID A

  • June 2015

A pleasant stay

  • Max F

  • March 2015

Fantastic

Very clean friendly staff very good breakfasts would recommend.

  • debra wittaker

  • February 2015

pleasant hotel for one night stay.

friendly staff and very good breakfast. my only critism hotel bedrooms much too hot. central heating much too high. to warm for us even with window open in february.

  • Trevor K

  • December 2014

Suprisingly good I thought.... !

I suspect I got a particularly good deal at £39- for the night just prior to Christmas.

A little difficulty finding the place, but parking no problem on surrounding roads after 6pm. Reception nothing special, but all very helpful... no problems at all. Room good I thought - twin beds (one more comfortable than the other), flat screen TV with loads of channels, Tea/Coffee, good shower in clean bathroom, and quiet... ALL much better than expected. Cooked Breakfast excellent - really. Only complaint - room a little hot. Very good value overall !!

  • Ron P

  • December 2014

Ideally located hotel.

I had to work in the area and i found this hotel online and im so pleased that i did, it was a really comfy bed we slept very well, and it was so quiet yet close to town centre,will stay again very soon.

  • Adam C

  • December 2014

Good budget hotel

When needing a nice budget place to stay Rotana Hotel is a nice hotel with excellent staff

  • IAN H

  • November 2014

great stay

Great stay helpful friendly staff, would use again

  • Arlene A

  • June 2014

Its clean and quiet. Good value for money.

Will surely stay in this hotel again when I visit London again.

But it could be better if they will also wash the curtains in the room regularly because it started to be dusty when we were there.

  • A Mcloughlin

  • May 2014

Better than expected

Room was clean and tidy, as was bathroom.

Staff were very nice and helpful, breakfast was above average. The hotel is located a 2 minute walk from the main high street which has lots of pubs/bars/takeaways and also a big shopping centre and train station so everything was easily accesible, i would definately stay here again.