Reviews - London Inn


102 WOODLANDS ROAD Ilford, London, IG1 1JW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

65% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • george r

  • November 2015


had to find kettle in kitchen, TV not working, ill fitting curtains, no one ask except by phoning

  • g s

  • September 2015

London Inn

Extremely satisfied, nice clean room very spacious more than adequate for a nights stay

  • N Ahmed

  • August 2015

great price, good friendly staff who look after the place.

good price.

clean room

close to ilford station

lots of food shops. nice kichen too.

mr. mas always happy to help.


  • July 2015

A sgin post is required for this hotel.

  • S Islam

  • June 2015

Excellent service.

I have been in the hotel so many times and their service is amazing and me and my wife really loved it the was they treat the travellers and I highly appreciate it.


  • Venkatesh Thangaraj

  • May 2015


The room was excellent.

It is too safe clean quiet. If I get a chance again definitely I ll visit again. Thanks.

  • roy b

  • April 2015

Parking a nightmare.

No tea facilities in room. Good wi-fi, very clean and well decorated. Communal toilet was very noisy as i was in the room next to it.

  • craig mitchell

  • April 2015


We had a pleasant stay in a twin room.

Could tell the place had recently been refurbished. Landlord was nice and insisted on washing our plates after us. Would definitely stay again

  • adil hussain

  • March 2015

My stay was more than satisfactory especially because of the help their mr masoom

  • C Graham

  • February 2015


Our room was right next door to the only bathroom and people used it alot all through the night banging the toilet door that made our door shake and I did not get enough sleep.

Love how they adapted the property made me feel as if I was staying in a hostel and not a hotel.

However they provide wifi, Sky, kettle and iron in each room, fully equipped kitchen, carpet etc