The New London Carlton Hotel

4

120 Maida Vale, LONDON, W9 1QA

Price From 188.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (70)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Jones

  • April 2015

Fantastic Stay

Having booked the hotel for a girls weekend in London we could not have asked for more.

Our room was spotless and the hotel staff were unbelievably helpful. I would 100% recommend staying here,with the 5/10 minute walk to the nearest tube this hotel

was perfect for our needs.

  • L Farrell

  • April 2015

Nice hotel

Overall nice hotel but in the room there was no mirror other than in the bathroom and when getting ready this was a pain as there's no electrical point by the mirror that was in the bathroom.

The staff are very friendly but breakfast it not all it seems and your very limited

  • G curtis

  • April 2015

The New London Carlton Hotel

Location good, a short tube ride into central London.

Room was perfect form an overnight stay.

  • Lauren G

  • April 2015

The New London Carlton Hotel

Hotel stay.

  • D Williams

  • April 2015

City Break

Great stay and open 24/7.

Was able to go out in Camden and come back at 6am to a happy and pleasant receptionist

  • Sue T

  • March 2015

Would go back if in London

Stayed for 2 nights for wedding in London.

The room we had was excellent and the staff very helpful. It is very easy to get into London as there is a bus stop right outside and the tube is nearby.Only downside was a very loud man speaking on his mobile phone throughout breakfast with no consideration for other guests. My feeling is the hotel should not let that happen.

  • Jane P

  • March 2015

Comfortable stay

Quite impressed with the hotel and room, staff friendly but not invasive.

Room was clean, a few blemishes on closer inspection. Radiator made a lot of noise when warming up. Continental breakfast included was reasonable.

  • A Trenchard

  • March 2015

Will stay again

Very tastefully decorated room with very cleverly designed small kitchenette.

Very impressed. Great location at a very reasonable price

  • W ROBERTS

  • March 2015

Excellent hotel, well positioned!

I wasn't sure what to expect but was extremely pleased with the room I had.

Really pleasant and comfy ... free internet and everything I needed.

  • s findlay

  • March 2015

Excellent all round

In a superb location a couple of miles from the centre of London, walking distance from a tube, this hotel is amazing value.

The car park at the rear means you can choose to leave your car securely and nip into London or take is with you. On top of this the staff are friendly and helpful, rooms comfortable and breakfast a treat!!