Reviews - Kings Cross Inn Hotel

3

9-11 EUSTON ROAD, LONDON, NW1 2SA

Price From 194.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (80)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ben H

  • January 2016

Great Hotel at an affordable price in a good location.

Staff friendly.

Standard double room was a decent size with a great bathroom and good shower. No distance from Kings Cross / St Pancras stations. Definitely stop again. Didn't try food that was why no rating.

  • Derek W

  • January 2016

great hotel

Having stayed at this hotel before,knew it was a great hotel to stay in the kings cross area,very close to all transport links,for bus,train,and tube services.

Hotel room was very nice,had large bathroom,with large shower,and comfy bed,mini firdige,safe,etc. Our stay was enjoyable,as it was on the lower floor,only a few steps to use,and easy to get to the room,and to leave. Very enjoyable stay,and would stay at this hotel again,all staff very helpful,and kind.

  • James Lowe

  • January 2016

London stay

We had a good sleep and nice breakfast.

The staff were pleasant, the hotel friendly and helpful

  • Andrew N

  • December 2015

Everything I needed

Last minute (on the day) required somewhere to stay in kings cross and stayed at this hotel.

Very good value for money, as quiet as could be for central London and the room has everyone I required with a nice bed and bathroom. Will definitely be staying there again.

  • Heather H

  • December 2015

Good nights sleep....

Had a triple room.

Room was clean, although one bed had shampoo sachets,teaspoons and a cup in it !. Sheets were clean and beds were comfortable. A bit noisy in the morning. Doors slamming and others guests talking loudly ( not the fault of the hotel ) opposite Kings Cross Station.

  • H Lancaster

  • October 2015

Kings Cross Inn

Good location, good hotel, clean accommodation.

Only problem was the lumpy mattress, but we were only there for one night.

  • Mark P

  • September 2015

Hotel location excellent for exploring London.

Did the job we needed it to.

  • julie k

  • September 2015

Our stay was business/leisure

We were attending a conference and liked the look of this hotel, on arriving and going to our room we found a strong drainage smell in our room, but went to reception where we were moved with no problem, beautiful rooms, shower fantastic and very clean

We had breakfast in the lovely modern restaurant , the cooked breakfast was great one of the best we have tasted.,and although the waitress was a new girl she went out of her way to help

Great stay

  • Frank

  • August 2015

perfect for a short London visit

High standard room in a very good location, underground, busses, trains in walking distance for a reasonable price

We really enjoyed the stay

  • Regina V

  • August 2015

A bit pricey for the room - it looked like a residence hall for a university