You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

3

37-55 Praed Street, London, W2 1NR

Price From 209.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Lawrence

  • July 2016

Convenient and well located hotel

Small, basic but bright and spotless room.

Comfortable beds. Ideally located for staying overnight before travelling on. Would stay again.

  • Peter H

  • June 2016

Clean and functional

Good value.

Well located.

  • L Dillon

  • April 2016

Accommodation

The room was lovely and clean.

All nice and white with massive mirrors.

  • Steve Payne

  • April 2016

Very good hotel. No frills but clean and tidy.

It's the first time we have used this chain of hotels and would be looking to use them again.

The room is functional, and okay for an overnight stay. If your out all day and using it for sleeping then it's dead on. If you Look to stay in for a while in the evening, it could be a bit small for you. Overnight it's very good.

  • Sam G

  • March 2016

Small clean room

The hotel was nice with lovely reception staff who made everything easy when checking in.

I was surprised to hear that if booked a different way than through late rooms, the costs for the extras were quite expensive (towels safe etc.).

The room was nice and clean, however slightly on the small side but that was no issue whatsoever, there was no dirt and overall it was a very good stay.

  • David S

  • January 2016

Clean and modern

Friendly staff, Central location, Closer to Edgware road tube station than Paddington, Room a little on the small side, bed very firm and springy, but nice overall.

  • H FRANCKHAUSER

  • December 2015

Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

I was surprised to pay for my suitcase because I arrived in advance.

No chair, table in the bedroom.

  • Pooja Singhal

  • December 2015

Couple Stay: Avg budget Hotel which charges for every thing

Room of decent Size but extremely small washroom and moreover you need to pay for anything you use like Wifi, Toiletatis, Towels and moreover they clean room once in 3 days.

Could have been BETTER

  • Gary D

  • October 2015

Tune Hotel : Paddington, London

Perfect for a one night stay in London.

  • C Weston

  • October 2015

Good location – but don’t take anything that needs ironing!

Good location near Edgwere Rd tube station and Paddington Basin.

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

However, you can’t take an ironing board / iron to your room. Instead you have to go the ironing room (cupboard!) on the 1st floor; which had a broken iron.

When I told the staff, they said it was all they had so I literally couldn’t iron any of my clothes; a problem when I need shirts ironing for business meetings