You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Lindal Hotel

2

2 Hindes Road, Harrow, HA1 1SJ

Price From 73.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (9)

33% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynda H

  • June 2016

Great value for overnight stay

Really comfy beds and great value - tea making facilities and great full English breakfast which was a real surprise.

Very convenient for Wembly and would definitely use again

  • T Kilner

  • April 2016

Dated

The hotel is very dated although comfortable but the rooms need a bit of work aswell as the hotel itself it's very dull and dark but for one night it was ok.

  • Mahen J

  • November 2015

Good for the price

good for the day

  • kelvin stock

  • September 2015

lindal hotel

The room was terrible, wood flooring lifting and missing taps in bathroom.

broken kettle under a sloping ceiling so i hit my head twice. the bed was horrible and everytime you turned over it felt like it was going to break. shower tray disgusting and also a customer asked the owner if he had a plug for the bath in his room to which the owner replied no and customer told to go to tescos and buy his own plug. absolutely disgusting customer service. defo wont be staying here again or recommending it to anyone at all.

  • richard baker

  • June 2015

Great stay

Stayed twice now really enjoyed my stay

I even met raj the manager great chap

Most welcoming

  • C Hirst

  • May 2015

Cheap and cheerful hotel

Some refurbishment work on the room would be an advantage, i.e redecoration

  • Imke W

  • April 2015

Very old and dirty

The owner is very friendly, but this accomodation is an absolute no-go.

Very old and dirty, only the sheets were clean. I have stayes in many very basic accomodations in India, but the standart here was incredible low. Sorry.

  • dean a

  • April 2015

one night stay

The staff where really friendly and helpful, but the room was a let down wall paper coming off the wall's tv reception was really bad couldn't watch it, The bar closed early I went for a drink at 22:55 and the bar was closed.

  • Tony Hayde

  • October 2014

Very poor

The condition of the room was very poor, as i walked around the floor boards were very creaky, as i was leaving for work at 5am every morning i was very conscious of disturbing other people.

the shower was either scolding hot or freezing cold. and there was no hook to hang the shower on so was left to dangle and i was unable to get under the shower unless i held it by hand. in my room there was a mug, some coffee, some tea and suger but no Kettle to boil water the parking was very tight as the spaces were barley wide enough for a car.. all in all it was a very disappointing visit especially at the price being asked for.