You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hyde Park Radnor

4

7 9, Sussex Place, London, W2 2SX

Price From 145.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B Payne

  • June 2016

Good Weekend Break

Very friendly staff good sized clean room.

Well situated for Albert Hall and Museums for a weekend break.

  • ian hopewell

  • April 2016

flexible freindly service

This is the second time we have stayed, not far from Paddington Station , a good base for travel around London.

Hotel were particulary Freindly as we had to extend our stay , and then also due to illness change the Accomodation Mix.

Both were done no questions asked and very efficiently, confirmed at every Step.

  • B Sherrell

  • March 2016

Great location and accommodation.

Reception staff were excellent and room was clean and refurbished as expected.

The stay was really good although the breakfast was quite disappointing. Because of the convenient location I would still use tis hotel again.

  • K Welshman

  • January 2016

Hyde Park Radnor

Very god accommodation

  • Marco C

  • November 2015

Hyde Park Radnor Hotel London

The room was very small and not what any customer would expect from a 4 star hotel...Overall disappointed!!

  • shona Marshall

  • November 2015

comfortable stay

A pleasant welcome at reception.

The room was at the back of the hotel and is was lovely and quiet. Very comfortable bed, good shower, entry of hot water. Breakfast was cooked to order and was good. Very pleasant staff.

  • d kennedy

  • November 2015

3 times I requested a hairdryer and never received it, the one in my room was a complete fire hazard.

Breakfast room was chaotic, food was nearly all gone, had to ask to be replenished and had to ask twice to order hot food, what I did get was cold and never received some of what I ordered, ate out on the second morning at my own expense

  • Sarah J

  • November 2015

Hyde Park Radnor

This was a lovely stay so reasonable for London.

Breakfast was fantastic and the ladies who served us so pleasant and helpful.

  • Andrew E

  • September 2015

Pleasant Stay

we stayed one night in the family room, great value and a great central location.

we had a wonderful meal nearby and also found good value overnight parking close by. the staff were all lovely and considerate polite and efficient. I would recommend to anyone wanting a mid range hotel in middle of London.

  • Linda Knight

  • September 2015

A very enjoyable stay, when I nex come down to London I shall definitely choose the Radnor

I was pleasantly surprised with my room, which was exactly what I needed for this stay in London.

And it was lovely having a big window that opened especially with it being a warm weekend. I really don't have anything to negative to stay as I really enjoyed myself. Being so close to both Paddington and Lancaster Gate stations was great too but I felt central enough here to easily walk to different destinations. There were many small shops and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk, overall a good little hotel.