Reviews - Innkeeper’s Lodge Weybridge


The Oatlands Chaser, 25 Oatlands Chase, Weybridge, KT13 9RW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • B Moore

  • August 2015

Perfect for our 1 night stay.

  • R Greaves

  • June 2015

Innkeeper’s Lodge Weybridge

Room 102 could do with the cobwebs being swept from the wall above the television.

Otherwise its basic over a pub - decent food accommodation in Weybridge. Decent value but upstairs is tired and worn.

  • Alison S

  • December 2014

Good place to stay, full of character and the staff were excellent and very attentive.

We stayed here for the night of our office xmas party and it was ideal.

The room was spacious and warm, although in need of modernisation which we are told is being done throughout all the rooms in 2015. I would definitely stay again.

  • B Tutchener

  • September 2014

very pleasent staff polite and helpfull and the room was clean with all i could want for a nite's stay

  • L Glater

  • August 2014

No real complaints, a nice comfy stay

Overall a very nice place to stay.

The staff were really friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The only areas that I would nitpick on were that the room was quite warm overnight, the view from the window was of a wall and the bathroom was quite cold. Other than that it was a perfect place to stay.

  • D Beatty

  • June 2014

Good location and fine for 1 - 2 nights

  • Jacqueline Watkin

  • May 2014

Booked for 2 nights (Fri,Sat) arrived late 10.30pm, place was really busy ,but was attended to straight away.

Room was lovely and spacious and very quiet despite the patio outside our window, being packed with customers. Comfortable bed and nice crisp linen. Stayed for a meal in restaurant, food was excellent!. and staff very friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend to others and will be staying there again

  • Brian Bax

  • May 2014

Excellent value.

Easy parking, friendly staff, excellent restaurant and bar area.

Room appeared recently decorated, bed was very comfortable and even the shower worked perfectly. View consisted of kitchen roof and ventilation unit so probably not ideal for a long stay but for the price we paid it was excellent value.

  • V Heaford

  • March 2014

In my room the shower tray over flowed with water

The plug was missing in the bathroom sink

The kettle was dirty

The room was freezing cold

Bed comfortable and room very spacious

  • C Hanson

  • February 2014

Inkeepers Lodge