You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Innkeeper’s Lodge Weybridge

3

The Oatlands Chaser, 25 Oatlands Chase, Weybridge, KT13 9RW

Price From 155.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin W

  • July 2016

Good Value

We stayed on the upper floor & other than been a bit warm the room was very pleasant.

A large comfortable bed & nice en suite greeted us, the low ceilings (room in the eaves) added to the charm of the room. We only had breakfast (included) which was fine - although the coffee was running short by the time we arrived.

  • E Malpass

  • April 2016

We were extremely pleased with the whole expwerience

Very friendly welcome and helpful friendly staff, the hotel had just been refurbished so it was very clean.

Overall good value for money. A good atmosphere as well.

  • Geoff K

  • March 2016

Great room and value - breakfast could have been better

Check-in quick - though some confusion if it was a twin room which is requested.

Comfy bed. Clean room. Nice bathroom. Good shower.

Breakfast (continental incl) was limited. Croissants, toast and coffee.

Took a while to restock the coffee and croissants.

  • Nicola B

  • February 2016

accommodating

very supportive when I found out that there was no lift, changed our room.

  • B Moore

  • August 2015

Perfect for our 1 night stay.

  • R Greaves

  • June 2015

Innkeeper’s Lodge Weybridge

Room 102 could do with the cobwebs being swept from the wall above the television.

Otherwise its basic over a pub - decent food accommodation in Weybridge. Decent value but upstairs is tired and worn.

  • Alison S

  • December 2014

Good place to stay, full of character and the staff were excellent and very attentive.

We stayed here for the night of our office xmas party and it was ideal.

The room was spacious and warm, although in need of modernisation which we are told is being done throughout all the rooms in 2015. I would definitely stay again.

  • B Tutchener

  • September 2014

very pleasent staff polite and helpfull and the room was clean with all i could want for a nite's stay

  • L Glater

  • August 2014

No real complaints, a nice comfy stay

Overall a very nice place to stay.

The staff were really friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The only areas that I would nitpick on were that the room was quite warm overnight, the view from the window was of a wall and the bathroom was quite cold. Other than that it was a perfect place to stay.