Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

3

Riverside West,Smugglers Way, Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Price From 256.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Silvia C

  • April 2015

Very clean and super friendly staff.

Perfect place for a business stop over.

Not a great location if you want the London life, but comfortable, clean and friendly atmosphere. Would stay again.

  • James T

  • April 2015

Dirty bed and uncomfortable

I booked a twin room and we was given a double with a fold out sofa.

The sofa had its own quilt that was like a sheet of fabric, not really a quilt and was stained like someone had been sick or something. I expected a clean room from such a large company.

  • F Owen

  • March 2015

Cooked breakfast choice was very poor.

Only beans, sausages and scrambled egg on offer.

Shower had very poor pressure.

Room very clean and beds comfortable

  • J Ford

  • March 2015

Great Stay

Although we only stayed one night the staff very friendly and helpful and the room was tidy and very comfortable.

Would recommend for short trips

  • Jason A

  • March 2015

pleasant stay

Great customer service, I will be returning.

  • Helena P

  • February 2015

Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable bed, staff friendly, nice breakfast.

Lighting in rooms not very bright, so not ideal if you have paperwork to do.

  • K Arabshahi

  • January 2015

LOVELY STAFF BUT WE STAYED IN THE FIRST FLOOR IN DISABLE PEOPLE ROOM AND THE NEXT DOOR NOISE

  • J New

  • December 2014

Breakfast

The breakfast provided is OK.

It is possible to serve yourself. The eating space is full of natural daylight even on a mid winter day.

  • paul smolas

  • December 2014

Pleasant stay

I had 2 nights at the hotel and found the accommodation very comfortable.

Only one negative, your parking is inadequate yet you have signs threatening to fine people for parking on the yellow line. I also believe the hotel should take responsibility for ensuring the customers car is in the system to avoid a fine not the customer themselves. I didn't know the number plate on the vehicle and was told I better get it quick and put it onto the system before I get a fine. Please accept this as constructive as my stay was very pleasant. Thank you

  • Linda D

  • September 2014

Good location for easy access to Central London.

Excellent base for city break.