No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Stockley Road,West Drayton, London, UB7 9NA
Convenience Meets Elegance at Our Heathrow Airport Hotel Few hotels in Middlesex are more perfectly suited for the business traveller than the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow. Just off the M4 motorway and a short drive from the airport, our London Heathrow hotel provides amazing convenience, comfort and service. Step into our modern, minimalist lobby and our staff is ready to meet all your needs. You’ll find Heathrow flight information to ease your travels. We can help you reserve our on-site helipad. And our concierge can assist you with tips and tickets for sightseeing. When it’s time for business, major companies in central London are easily accessible by tube, bus or taxi. Stockley Park Business Park is also nearby. The hotel’s 22 meeting rooms are perfect for events from a small seminar to a large conference and our professional Crowne Plaza Meetings Director will handle all the details. Our Heathrow Airport hotel also keeps you close to Windsor. At your leisure, tour Windsor Castle, the oldest occupied castle in the world. Families will also enjoy the fun of LEGOLAND® Windsor. To unwind, enjoy unique amenities like our Spirit Health Club, 9-hole golf course, Orwell’s Brasserie, ERIKI Indian restaurant and Dr. O’Driscolls Irish Bar. If you need to work after hours, our Business Centre and Wi-Fi are always available. Book your stay today at the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow.
Picture of Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 16 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
76% recommended this accommodation to a friend 76% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff excellent, as we booked in very late after a show in London just mentioned that it was my wife's birthday, we went to our room and a couple of minutes later they had brought a some cake to our room, this was most unexpected. Room very clean and tidy, nice bed and shower. Breakfast excellent.

Reviewed by
a coles

From Poole, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay but hectic at breakfast
Great stay and facilities but the breakfast dining experience was extremely hectic

ManagementResponse

Dear H Jones, Thank you for the candid feedback. It is lovely to hear you had a great stay. However, we regret letting you down with the breakfast service. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie, IHG Care

Reviewed by
H Jones

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great place to stay
The crowne plaza Heathrow is an excellent hotel to stay before or after a vacation or family visit.The facilities are excellent and the staff are always there to lend a helping hand

Reviewed by
Victor Ferro

From Gibraltar, Gibraltar
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I had moved from a horrid hotel into this very one very last minute and it was the best decision me and my partner had made. It was slightly more expensive but we had a great stay in a big room, great food and the staff couldn't be more attentive and help full. For any kind of stay this hotel fits all your needs and will be returning, it had everything you needed and more, was by a main road but didn't hear any noise in the night. Well worth 2am moving from one hotel to this wonderful hotel!

Reviewed by
Paige M

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OK for one night
Good parking deal. Shower was cold. Not much fun at 5 in the morning!

ManagementResponse

Dear Rob H, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Yourreview is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. I am pleased to know that you found our parking good and I apologize for the cold shower. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. IHGCare

Reviewed by
Rob H

From Newark, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Helpful staff Room ok Very good breakfast plenty of staff keeping food well stock at busy time

Reviewed by
A Jones

From Tamworth, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Never use this hotel again
Never stay or use this hotel again

Reviewed by
Helen Beard

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We have stayed here many times over the years, it seems to have improved a lot since we were last there and will be returning in February 2014 yes we really enjoyed our stay and staff are very welcoming, keep it up!!

Reviewed by
M Bancroft

From London, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Over bleached sheets
The bedding had been bleached so much that my partner and I suffered from rashes on our skin which sub sequentially caused are flights to the USA to be very uncomfortable. Very surprised at the levels used, would not recommend.

ManagementResponse

Dear Michael R, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin, IHG Care

Reviewed by
Michael R

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice room, great pool
The hotel was good, the swimming pool was great. We enjoyed our stay. The only downside was that there was little to watch on the TV without paying.

Reviewed by
J Duffy

From UK
Who stayed in October 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next