Holiday Inn LONDON - BRENTFORD LOCK

4

Commerce Road, London, TW8 8GA

Price From 309.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Karen P

  • March 2015

We always stay in Holiday Inns and this was just as nice, the only thing is, we didn't get breakfast!

  • b doran

  • December 2014

Good

A hotel that did everything it said on the tin except for one thing.

Why do hotels persist with making internet access free. Why not just provide it free as part of the customer experience without making us have to jump through numerous hoops

  • Calum F

  • November 2014

Great Stay

Perfect for the rugby!

  • C Rees

  • November 2014

Great location, very pleasant hotel.

Suited us very well for a weekend in London

  • stephen p

  • October 2014

An alternative London Stay ?

This hotel is clean, modern and has a cool, designer interior.

It is quite close to Heathrow and has an international clientele but has good and bad points. On the negative side, despite being by the Grand Union Canal, some rooms have no view-literally, just a concrete wall. It is a 15- minute walk to the rail station and 30 minutes plus to the underground. Extras are expensive-£2 per hour for internet, £12 for parking, £6.50 for a glass of wine. Still, the room was modern and clean with an excellent bed, and the staff were attentive and helpful.

  • Jevon Burns

  • October 2014

Fantastic

Very clean hotel, good service.

Regular user of holiday inns.. And never fail to let me down

  • Jonathan M

  • October 2014

London Hotel Stay

A well located west London hotel - handy for my venue meeting good parking facilities, good breakfast facilities.

Clean rooms, quiet hotel. Would stay again.

  • Charlene D

  • October 2014

It was a lovely place to stay

I would definitely recommend this hotel, it is in a lovely place, not too far from the town, and has lovely surroundings, it is quiet unlike most places in london and you can really put your feet up and enjoy your stay.

  • THOMAS B

  • September 2014

Short Break

Hotel's location makes it an ideal base to explore many of London's outdoor attractions, Kew Gardens Richmond Park less than 10 minutes away.

Central London easily explored via rail/tube. Hotel was excellent, staff very friendly and nothing was to much trouble, would not hesitate to book again.

  • Marie C

  • September 2014

Parking can be a problem.

Hotel is ideally located for Heathrow, Central London, Kew Gardens.

The font of the hotel is lovely overlooking the docks, luxury apartments with a few quiet bars and restaurants. The room was a bit of a let down as it over looked the aircon extractors. This was probably because it was booked thru laterooms and at a reasonable rate. The breakfast was adequate - nice bacon and pancakes and the place was clean. We couldn't get to the bar or restaurant due the wedding party but on initial arrival it looked nice with a Starbucks selling sandwiches etc. Staff pleasant enough. Unfortunately parking was a problem as there were weddings both nights (I had asked for a space when booking) and as you cant check in til 2pm all the spaces were taken, and in all the surrounding areas. Luckily we found a space but had to keep going back to feed the meter. We had to drag all the luggage back and forth and then worry in case the car was clamped or damaged or knicked, which spoiled the weekend. Brentford High Street is the usual with shops and pubs. Recommend the Crown and Magpie for a good choice of ales. The Thames all you can eat buffet was good as was the Siracuse Italian. I would recommend this hotel but check if there is a wedding first!