No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow)

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
56-60 NORTHOLT ROAD , HARROW, HA2 0DW
Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow) is a newly built high end Hotel. Situated in Harrow, a Green and leafy, quiet part of London and with its bright, airy, contemporary rooms with easy access to central London; staying at Eurotraveller Hotel Harrow makes it ideal for tourist and business travellers to relax and to ensure a good nights sleep.

Located just minutes from South Harrow Underground Station (London’s Piccadilly Line), Eurotraveller Hotel-Harrow provides easy access to Central London, Heathrow Airports and popular tourist attractions such as: London Westminster, Shopping at Oxford Street, Piccadilly Circus, West End Theatres, The Lord’s Cricket Ground, Royal Air Force Museum, The O2 and Much More.

Part of Harrow Village, Eurotraveller Hotel Harrow’s local attractions include, Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena. Harrow's main shopping district, St Anne’s & St. George’s Shopping Centre; houses many stores, restaurants and a Cinema. Harrows Golf Course, facilitates for a relaxing day, from a Major Golf Course & Mini Adventure Golf Course to a Driving Range, and even Baseball & Softball Batting Cages.
Picture of Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow), HARROW at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 37 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

South Harrow
A little expensive by 20 to 30%

Reviewed by
Philip C

From Torquay, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Budget Hotel room
Std budget hotel room, clean, minimal breakfast facilities, "continental" breakfast in the foyer.

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From Saltash, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and modern. Had everything you'd need for a hotel break in London.

Reviewed by
N Dann

From Walsall, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easy to access-not so easy to park
An easy route in and an instant welcome at reception.
Rooms ready early meant we could "park" our luggage before going to a family visit.
All staf very helpful; we would have struggled to park without them!
We will use on other occasions in the future.p

Reviewed by
W Keith R

From Market Harborough, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Indian Rest food was excellent, the breakfast was poor considering the price of £5.99, very basic.

Reviewed by
Jo Herbert

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic accommodation at an affordable price
The accommodation was basic but clean and comfortable with everything you would expect incl. TV, fridge, safe, iron and board. Located just 5 mins walk from South Harrow tube station

Reviewed by
Phil K

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

absulutely brilliant
Stayed here many times, when visiting family. Our favourite hotel. Staff are excellent and so polite and helpful, you couldn't wish for better

Reviewed by
Graham Lammiman

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

It served its purpose
On my arrival the staff at the reception were very welcoming and helpful. The room despite being next to the lift was well appointed and clean.There was a huge TV in the room.There was no hot water in the sink in the bathroom.The shower did have its own hot water feed. I had a lunch in the restaurant and a glass of wine which cost me £17! The meal sweet and sour chicken with egg fried rice was very bland indeed. The continental breakfast prior to my departure was very disappointing with empty fruit bowls that were not refilled leaving very little choice of available items.In summary the hotel served its purpose as a place to sleep. It won't be my first choice in the future

Reviewed by
Simon Doyle

From London, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London traveller
Near tube station. Superb staff. Clean and good value for money.

Reviewed by
E Briones

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rooms a good size, staff very friendly and convenient for tube to get into London

Reviewed by
Nicholas M

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next