Adria Hotel

3

44 GLENTHORNE ROAD, LONDON, W6 0LS

Price From 139.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (54)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • patricia m

  • March 2015

At last friendly people

Travelled down to London with another couple of friends for a music event at the Apollo & booked in to Astria for two nights, asked for rooms close together when reserving & they put us right next to each other which has been completely ignored in other hotels before.

Our rooms were very clean & bright if a little on the small side but adequate for our short stay but did see into others that were on the large side but as this is an older house type of building they ar'nt going to match each other. The staff could'nt have been any more helpful & friendly & I was amazed one morning to hear the lady who served at breakfast knock on a neighbouring room to inform them that they were about to finish serving & they had ordered breakfast that day (every hotel I've ever stayed at has had the attitude of tough luck were done your to late) so I can't praise the staff enough for their willingness to help & can recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering a stay & while it's not the Hilton by any means if you just want somewhere clean & pleasant to base yorself you cannot go a stray here.

  • Derek R

  • March 2015

Adria Hotel

Good value b&b accommodation.

Excellent location for Hammersmith tube station and Hammersmith Apollo within walking distance.

  • Tracey Scott

  • February 2015

Very Enjoyable stay

We found the hotel to be excellent value for money.

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff all friendly.

  • Paul L

  • February 2015

Budget hotel, budget room

Got what I paid for - a bed and TV and bathroom.

Bit noisy with thin walls and a good job it was just me in the room because when sitting on the toilet you can't close the toilet door!

  • A Kane

  • December 2014

Adria Hotel

Quite steep stairs.

Bathroom was a little small, however, servicable and had everything.

  • A Holder

  • December 2014

Very good value for money

Small family run hotel.

Friendly staff. Rooms small but very clean. Overall a pleasnt stay and close proximity to the Hammersmith Apollo

  • steven F

  • December 2014

Good clean accommodation with friendly helpful staff.

Very pleasant area close to everything, lots of very good places to eat and drink and short distance from the Apollo theatre and Hammersmith tube station. Would stay again thanks.

  • Karen R

  • November 2014

Little Gem

We were greeted by a friendly man on reception who made us feel very welcome.

Our room had all the facilities needed for our short stay and was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was cooked to order so was nice and hot and not scrimped on in volume. The lady who served breakfast was lovely and friendly and nothing too much trouble. I had the best nights sleep ever in a hotel, it was quiet which was quite remarkable for central London. The location of the hotel to the tube is excellent and we would definitely stay here again when we come back to london

  • Sophie Tynkevitch

  • November 2014

Adria Hotel

It's a very nice and friendly place for a low price.

The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from club Apollo and tube, which was perfect for me as I stayed only one night after the concert. The only thing that I didn't like - beds, they are not very comfortable. But it was compensated by biscuits in the room.

  • Alex S

  • November 2014

Does the job

Room was clean and functional.

Walls are thin though so I could hear the person in the next room coughing half the night. Is in an ideal location for Hammersmith - 5 mins walk from the tube stop. Wouldn't want to stay here for any length of time, but was perfectly fine for one or two nights. Good value for money. Staff were polite and helpful. Was good that you didn't need to pay in advance, but website should state that there is a 3% charge for credit cards when you do come to pay.