You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Number 63

3

63 BAYSWATER ROAD, LONDON, W2 3PH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • William Clark

  • September 2016

Excellent, stay with confidence and elecance

Excellent overall accommodation in this lovely setting of Lancaster Gate over looking Hyde park.

Staff were excellent showing me around and to the room. Book your stay with confidence this is five star accomation, I have stayed in hotels round the world and this one beats them all.

  • Julie T

  • September 2016

Pleasant and comfortable single in good location

The hotel was tastefully understated with attractive architectural features and unobtrusive decor which made a compact room pleasant to be in.

Functioning air con, compact but very clean shower room ensuite. Literally across the street from Hyde Park and easy walk to Paddington Station.

  • L Richards

  • November 2015

Number 63

For the money this bed and breakfast is quite adequate, a grt location and very easily accessible via the underground.

  • Helen G

  • November 2015

Great little Hotel

Number 63 is a very clean and well presented hotel, Through out, not JUST the entrance lobby.

I had a comfortable single room with a great onsuite. With a window that opens and a fan to use when its closed. Bed and pillows very comfi with a TV above, drink making fecilities. A great breakfast room, with buffet style light breakfast or cooked to order. The hotel also offers light evening meals and a night cap, for those that dont want to venture out. All in all im so pleased with the place that I will stay again. Ive tried alot in the area for my stop over before my morning flight out, no.63 ranks high on the list.

  • S Newsome

  • October 2015

Excellent

Number 63 has a good location, is clean, provides all essentials & the staff are courteous & polite.

  • Greg B

  • October 2015

Surprisingly excellent!

For a reasonable price, within 10 mins of Paddington, I didn't expect to be impressed - but this place was faultless.

Home from home. Immaculately clean. All the services you'd need for a business overnight stop. Single room, but big enough, with larger-than-average shower cubicle. Charming staff (ciao Leonardo!). TIPS:

- Avoid front facing room if traffic noise bothers you - it's right on Baywater Road (but that will cost you a view of Hyde Park)

- Beware of plastic mattress protectors if you don't like waking up sweaty.

  • Kevin R

  • September 2015

Excellent location, recommended

I found Number 63 on LateRooms, when looking for a hotel for a night when there wasn't much available for a reasonable price in London.

This was a great find - very clean, friendly staff, good rooms (small - but modern) and great location. Breakfast good - although not too generous with the cooked items (one egg, one piece of bacon!). Will definitely be booking again.

  • A Shaw

  • November 2014

Very comfortable, great location, nice atmosphere

I really liked this place and it is now second on my list for overnight in Central London.

Right by tube, lovely view over Hyde Park, very friendly, great bathroom, very comfortable bed. Only reason for 5 rather than 6 on cust service was that I arrived back after 10.30pm when reception closes and was a bit nervous about front door opening with card which seemed to take 2-3 tries-probably just my dopiness.

  • James K

  • November 2014

Excellent small hotel

Brilliant hotel in Bayswater Road, great value and high standard.

Some road noise.

  • Stephen G

  • October 2014