No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - 10 Pembridge Gardens

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
6-14 Pembridge Gardens , London, W2 4DU
10 Pembridge Gardens is located in the heart of London's most desirable location - Notting Hill. With a stone's throw away from famous Portobello Road market and Hyde park, 15 minutes walk away from London's West End, Leicester Square or Knightsbridge.

The property is a beautiful white Georgian Terrace occupying leafy Pembridge Gardens. Our guests enjoy the elegant convergence of historical architecture with our selection of contemporary furnished studio apartment suites. Each apartment accommodates modern living with quality appliances and free WiFi throughout the building. There is a weekly full maid service. Light cleaning is done every alternative day. Additional cleaning is available at an extra cost.

Disabled units are available on the Ground Floor, including a ramp for easy access at the entrance.

Picture of 10 Pembridge Gardens, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 22 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
72% recommended this accommodation to a friend 72% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable Stay.
Really great location, 1 street away from the Portobello Market, very close to underground, very clean, safe area in magnificent buildings. Some pubs / restaurants nearby, nice and friendly team.
Definitely stay again when possible.

Reviewed by
S Pound

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice room. Great location.
Hotel was better then expected. Easy to find and close to tube and portobello which is nice. The Asian chap on arrival was more then helpfull (forgot your name sorry). We had a standard double studio and it was perfect. Room 12. Bathroom massive and a shower that was piping hot for both of us and to be honest that and a room that is quiet enough to get a good nights kip is what a couple guys want who are away for the night.
Thanks again highly recommended!

Reviewed by
Craig g

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good, clean accommodation BUT Not worth the price i paid
Although we had a comfortable stay, it was definitely Not worth the price I paid, considering that there are many other cheaper hotels just as close to the station with good, clean decor and at half the price I paid.
Customer service could have been a lot better!!! When I checked out, the lady was on the phone, she rudely grabbed the keys off me and continued with her telephone conversation.

Reviewed by
s hasan

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation, great location close to Notting Hill Gate tube station.
Will be staying here again

Reviewed by
Andrew Stoddart

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I use this hotel/apartments each week for business - the staff are always very professional and welcoming.
I have returned most weeks that I am in London - it's now my home form home.

Reviewed by
M Newton

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great location, lovely clean room, friendly staff!
staff were friendly and polite
literally 1 min walk from tube station on a lovely little street with great "London atmosphere"
room was clean and modern
Would stay there again!
-only negative thing is that we were in a basement room and the window was looking out on a white brick wall!! But hey, its London!

Reviewed by
V Chan

From Hong Kong
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

10 Pembridge Gardens
Good value and excellent location for Central London short stay accommodation

Reviewed by
Michael Yousefi

From Eastbourne, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great weekend :D
We would just like to say a big thankyou to 10 Pembridge Gardens staff for making our stay very welcoming one. Extremley happy and helpful staff and our room was very nice and spacious..we will definteley be returning in the future.. Keep up the good work and service guys :)))

Reviewed by
C Smith

From England
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very well equipped room that was stylish, clean and very good value in a great location

Reviewed by
kate h

From Lymington, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room review
Very comfortable, modern room and efficient service

Reviewed by
Louise R

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next