Reviews - Radisson Blu Portman Hotel


22 Portman Square, London, W1H 7BG

Price From 441.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

70% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality



  • October 2015

October week-end

Hotel is very convenient just a block behind Oxford Street and also a car park next to the hotel Beautiful lobby and very helpful at check in.

Concierge also helpful. Good size room for London, nice bathroom and comfortable bed. Would certainly return.


  • June 2015

Fine for one night but no more

Well located for West End etc.

Reception was poorly staffed so lengthy wait to check in. Room rather cramped but otherwise fine. We wouldn't have wanted to stay for longer than one night

  • Maria H

  • February 2015

Great stay

Great stay

  • Andrew S

  • January 2015

Excellent and relaxing as always

I stay in London a lot, the Radisson offers comfort, friendliness and location that I can rely on for a quality nights sleep.

Room service is spot on and the restaurant is great for the morning buffet breakfast. Superb hotel in the heart of London!

  • Louise B

  • November 2014

Good hotel but a bit pricey

  • Sharon L

  • November 2014

Customer service


was excellent - when they realised it was my birthday, they upgraded the room, sent a bottle of bubbles and chocolate cakes!

  • Steve M

  • June 2014

Very Expensive, poorly maintained room

On arrival we had to wait 30 mins to check in.

The room was expensive, quite small and a number of fixtures (esp bathroom) were on their last legs. Not what I would expect from a 4* hotel

  • junaid h

  • June 2014

good valeu for money

the hotel was good value for money

was pleased with the hotel and the staff

they were v friendly

they upgraded my room as i was on our anniversary

they also happily moved me as t couple next door were way to loud with there kids

i was happy on how they dealt with my problems

the hotel us close to marble arch station and t busy shopping areas

also loved t fact they did sheesha at the hotel

feels realy chilled out as the sunsets

raji was good at making a good shisha

defo recomend this hotel for a couple

  • c tysoe

  • April 2014

great service

fantastic service from staff could not be more helpfull free upgrade breakfast selection was very impressive would stay again

  • Emma R

  • December 2013

the room was tiny not even a drawer to put aanything away so I had to spend my stay with my clothes in my case..

I could bearly move around the room.