Radisson Blu Portman Hotel

4

22 Portman Square, London, W1H 7BG

Price From 492.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (15)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Maria H

  • February 2015

Great stay

Great stay

  • Andrew S

  • January 2015

Excellent and relaxing as always

I stay in London a lot, the Radisson offers comfort, friendliness and location that I can rely on for a quality nights sleep.

Room service is spot on and the restaurant is great for the morning buffet breakfast. Superb hotel in the heart of London!

  • Louise B

  • November 2014

Good hotel but a bit pricey

  • Sharon L

  • November 2014

Customer service

....

was excellent - when they realised it was my birthday, they upgraded the room, sent a bottle of bubbles and chocolate cakes!

  • Steve M

  • June 2014

Very Expensive, poorly maintained room

On arrival we had to wait 30 mins to check in.

The room was expensive, quite small and a number of fixtures (esp bathroom) were on their last legs. Not what I would expect from a 4* hotel

  • junaid h

  • June 2014

good valeu for money

the hotel was good value for money

was pleased with the hotel and the staff

they were v friendly

they upgraded my room as i was on our anniversary

they also happily moved me as t couple next door were way to loud with there kids

i was happy on how they dealt with my problems

the hotel us close to marble arch station and t busy shopping areas

also loved t fact they did sheesha at the hotel

feels realy chilled out as the sunsets

raji was good at making a good shisha

defo recomend this hotel for a couple

  • c tysoe

  • April 2014

great service

fantastic service from staff could not be more helpfull free upgrade breakfast selection was very impressive would stay again

  • Emma R

  • December 2013

the room was tiny not even a drawer to put aanything away so I had to spend my stay with my clothes in my case..

I could bearly move around the room.

  • Gary B

  • November 2013

M

X

  • M Firth

  • November 2013

Take your own pillows

Very good stay.

Excellent location and good room-but the pillows were way too hard. We had to buy our own for the second night. We would certainly stay here again-but would pack the extra pillows next time.