No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton London Tower Bridge

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
5 More London Place, Tooley Street, London, SE1 2BY
Set against the backdrop of one of London's best-known historical landmarks, Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel is a modern hotel with a striking exterior. Ideally located on the doorstep of the city’s financial and shopping districts, as well as boasting a fantastic sightseeing location from which to explore London’s many tourist attractions, this contemporary hotel is a five-minute walk to London Bridge Station for underground (Jubilee and Northern lines) and national rail services. Excellent rail links provide easy access to London's gateway stations and all major London Airports via the Heathrow and Gatwick Express network. With stylish, elegantly furnished guest rooms and a fully equipped fitness suite, this hotel in London is the perfect base for corporate as well as leisure Guests. Upgrade to an executive floor and enjoy a range of complimentary services as well as stunning views of The Shard from our City Terrace. Dine on tasty British classics at The Larder restaurant, entertain clients in the fashionable Ruba Bar and lounge or enjoy Japanese cuisine in the exclusive Takara Sushi bar. This London landmark hotel has won a number of prominent Hilton service awards, including the coveted Brand of Excellence award.
Picture of Hilton London Tower Bridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 26 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

General Manager was so helpful, she really went out of her way to make our stay perfect.

Reviewed by
Helen Owen

From Whitchurch, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Exceptional customer service.
Stayed at the hotel last weekend for one night and can't thank the staff enough for the outstanding service we received. Staff were helpful, friendly and went beyond what is expected to make sure we had a really nice stay. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
J Murphy

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Location and Wicked Staff

Reviewed by
G Wilson

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel in prime location but food not up to standard
The hotel is fine, good location and clean. My biggest issue was ordering a burger late at night, it wasn't fresh and at £14 a rip-off. I had ordered two burgers but was told the room delivery would be £5 for each burger!

Reviewed by
Stephen P

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for business trips
Excellent customer service

Reviewed by
Susan P

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

service wete very good
Had a great stay at the hilton hoyel tower bridge. The staff were brilliant very helpf and polite. Up graded ua and gave a lovely card chocolates and wine as it was our anniversary. I was a bit disappointed that breakfast was not included in our original booking as it stated on laterooms website it would be. But I am unsure if this was the late rooms web site or the hotel information which was incorrect. But over all our stay was pleasant and we would stay again. Although I would ensure I checked what was included in the price before I booked next time.

Reviewed by
N MALEC

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Tower Bridge Hotel
My husband and I along with another couple stayed for one night at this lovely hotel.
First impressions were brilliant, very modern, pristine decor and friendly staff. We will definitely be staying there again and hopefully not too long in the distance future.

Reviewed by
M Allen

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room fridge bar
The room fridge bar was incredibly expensive, small chocolate£4.00, miniature whiskey £8.50 ,
Small bottle of champagne £26.00. The instant that you remove anything from the fridge you are charged electronically so don't pick anything up to look at it..
There is a small Tesco outlet minutes away much cheaper.
This would be our only gripe, Hotel and staff are super.

Reviewed by
a harris

From Brierley Hill, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Free upgrade!
Great hotel and location.

Reviewed by
Helen G

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel, good location

Reviewed by
Nigel Bould

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next