Reviews - Hilton London Tower Bridge

4

5 More London Place, Tooley Street, London, SE1 2BY

Price From 586.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gillian H

  • April 2015

Convenient Location

Situated close to London Bridge station, by the riiver Thames with fantastic views only a short walk away.

Hotel was very comfortable. I would stay again.

  • K Wright

  • April 2015

Excellent hotel, excellent staff and excellent location!

Great hotel, fabulously decorated, very spacious.

Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Pierre V

  • April 2015

Friendly and comfortable

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean and relaxing.

Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast choice and quality.

  • Sue Elliott

  • March 2015

Great

Staff efficient and friendly, our room was ready ahead of check in time.

Perfect location for visiting Shard and Borough Market. Only fault, only fault unable to turn heating off at night.

  • Sally M

  • February 2015

Great accommodation

Great location, room all really well appointed and extremely clean.

Great staff and restaurant food excellent.

  • Melanie C

  • January 2015

Excellent!

Concierge excellent.

Can not fault any aspect of the stay. My daughter wants to come back soon. Thank you

  • justin k

  • December 2014

Excellent !!

10/10

  • Tara M

  • November 2014

Hotel was very good value for money easy to get to with fantastic views of the shard beautifully lit up at night .

Room was comfortable with the added toiletries and all the necessary bits n bobs ........kettle , tea , coffee, water . Pristinely clean .

  • Craig B

  • October 2014

Excellent stay at the Hilton!

My wife and I visited London this weekend for the NFL game at Wembley.

We arrived at about 11:30am, prepared to leave the bags in the luggage area but the room was already available for check-in. Staff were extremely helpful and the room was ideal in size with a great view of The Shard. Location was excellent in terms of access to the river and the tube station. Breakfast was superb, both in terms of quality and the amount of variety on offer (chef-made pancakes were much appreciated!). Overall an excellent break, our best hotel choice so far!

  • Helen Owen

  • September 2014

General Manager was so helpful, she really went out of her way to make our stay perfect.